Search for Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs

Indiana State University is currently searching for the Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs. The job posting and 
opportunities to apply or nominate other individuals can be found here.

Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs Search Committee Members:

Diann McKee, Chair Senior Vice President/University Treasurer Finance & Administration
Shelley Arvin Assoc. LIbrarian, Cunninham Memorial Library Faculty Senate
Dr. Amanda Muhammad Professor, College of Technology Faculty Senate
Dr. Chad Witkemper Associate Professor, College of Health and Human Services Faculty Senate
Dr. Shaad Ahmad Assistant Professor, College of Arts and Sciecnes Faculty Senate
Rex Kendall Executive Director, Alumni Engagement University Advancement
Dr. Terry Daugherty Dean, Scott College of Business Deans
Dr. Susan Powers Associate Vice President, Academic Affairs Academic Affairs
Ardell Sanders Executive Director, Residential Life Student Affairs
Morgan Leek Registrar Coordinator Staff Council
MaKenzie Quissell Student Student Government
Alexander Allen Executive Director, Career Services University Engagement