President’s Council

The President’s Council is a senior leadership group providing advice and counsel to the administration. It includes members of the President’s Cabinet, the Deans, the leadership of the Faculty Senate, Staff Council and Student Government Association and selected associate vice presidents, executive directors and others who oversee a core function of university operations.

The President’s Council meets twice a year to provide input and feedback on University policies, programs and operations.

2021-2022 President’s Council Members:

Mark Alesia, Director, University Communication
Alexander Allen, Executive Director, Career Services
Nesli Alp, Dean, College of Technology
Andrea Angel, Vice President of University Advancement and CEO of the ISU Foundation
Robert Barley, Interim Chief Information Officer
Greg Bierly, Dean, Honors College
Bridget Butwin, General Counsel
Sherard Clinkscales, Director of Athletics
Janet Coleman, Dean, Bayh College of Education
Denise Collins, Dean, College of Graduate and Professional Studies
Robin Crumrin, Dean, Cunningham Memorial Library
Terry Daugherty, Dean, Scott College of Business
Teresa Exline, Chief of Staff
Greg Goode, Executive Director, Government Relations and University Communication
April Hay, Registrar
Sumalayo Jackson, Assistant to the President for Human Relations
Rana Johnson, Associate Vice President for Inclusive Excellence and Strategic Initiatives
Rex Kendall, Executive Director, ISU Alumni Association
Amanda Knerr, Executive Director, Residential Life
Morgan Leek, Chair, ISU Staff Council
Tim London, Executive Director for Extended Learning
Caroline Mallory, Dean, College of Health and Human Services
Linda Maule, Dean, University College
Patty McClintock, Director, Institutional Research
Chris McGrew, Director, Center for Global Engagement
Diann McKee, Senior Vice President of Finance and Administration and University Treasurer
Heather Miklozek, Director, Center for Community Engagement
Brooks Moore, Associate Vice President for Student Affairs
Andy Morgan, Dean of Students
Austin Nettrouer, President, Student Government Association
Christopher Olsen, Interim Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Daniel Pigg, Director, Center for Business Engagement
Susan Powers, Associate Vice President, Academic Affairs
Nancy Rogers, Vice President of University Engagement
Michele Soliz, Vice President for Student Affairs
Jason Trainer, Associate Provost, Enrollment Management
Jeremiah Turner, Associate Vice President, Development
Bassam Yousif, Interim Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
Keri Yousif, Chair, Faculty Senate