Honors Council

The Honors Council is a student organization that primarily focuses on planning social and philanthropic events. Honors Council members are elected leaders and also serve as representatives of the Honors student body. Elections to fill open postions for the Spring 2019 semester will be held in November. If you would like to learn more about joining the Honors Council, have programming ideas, or would like to collaborate on an upcoming event, please contact the 2018-2019 Honors Council Chair, Hayley Thompson. 

application-pdf.png Honors Council Constitution (PDF)

 

Fall 2018 Honors Council Executive Board

Chair Hayley Thompson hthompson12@sycamores.indstate.edu
Vice-Chair Carol Schumacher cschumacher2@sycamores.indstate.edu
Secretary Peyton Baker pbaker9@sycamores.indstate.edu
Treasurer Matthew Pavelka mpavelka@sycamores.indstate.edu
Social Media Kaity Malek kmalek1@sycamores.indstate.edu

 

Fall 2018 Honors Council Members

Helena Bierly hbierly@sycamores.indstate.edu
Hailey Binkley hbinkley1@sycamores.indstate.edu
Katie Cook kcook41@sycamores.indstate.edu
Alex Denoyer adenoyer@sycamores.indstate.edu
Maggie Glowinski mglowinski@sycamores.indstate.edu
Emma Harrison eharrison11@sycamores.indstate.edu
Kyra Helming khelming2@sycamores.indstate.edu
Ashlyn Hendrix ahendrix6@sycamores.indstate.edu
Courtney Hengehold chengehold@sycamores.indstate.edu
Morgan James mjames22@sycamores.indstate.edu
Kylee Moody kmoody5@sycamores.indstate.edu
Makenli Mosby mmosby1@sycamores.indstate.edu
Courtney Nuyen cnuyen@sycamores.indstate.edu
Emily Rogers erogers11@sycamores.indstate.edu
Maddie Schuck mschuck1@sycamores.indstate.edu
Bianca Sloan bsloan3@sycamores.indstate.edu
Renae Spannagel rspannagel1@sycamores.indstate.edu
Olivia Stone ostone@sycamores.indstate.edu
Antonio Tamayo atamayo@sycamores.indstate.edu
Kelsey Wermert kwermert@sycamores.indstate.edu

 

Honors College Social Media

The Honors College shares information about upcoming events on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter. 

Facebook Logo Facebook: Indiana State University Honors College

Instagram Logo Instagram: ISU_Honors

Twitter Logo Twitter: ISU_Honors

For more information about upcoming events, you can also visit the Honors College Calendar.