Honors Council

The Honors Council is a student organization that primarily focuses on planning social and philanthropic events. Honors Council members are elected leaders and also serve as representatives of the Honors student body. Elections to fill open postions for the Spring 2019 semester will be held in November. If you would like to learn more about joining the Honors Council, have programming ideas, or would like to collaborate on an upcoming event, please contact the 2018-2019 Honors Council Chair, Hayley Thompson. 

application-pdf.png Honors Council Constitution (PDF)

 

Spring 2019 Honors Council Executive Board

Chair Hayley Thompson hthompson12@sycamores.indstate.edu
Vice-Chair Peyton Baker pbaker9@sycamores.indstate.edu
Secretary Abigail Wilson awilson108@sycamores.indstate.edu
Treasurer Matthew Pavelka mpavelka@sycamores.indstate.edu
Social Media Ashlyn Hendrix ahendrix6@sycamores.indstate.edu

 

Spring 2019 Honors Council Members

Helena Bierly hbierly@sycamores.indstate.edu
Hailey Binkley hbinkley1@sycamores.indstate.edu
Benjamon Brinkley bbrinkley3@sycamores.indstate.edu
Katie Cook kcook41@sycamores.indstate.edu
Jackson Gambrill jgambrill@sycamores
Maggie Glowinski mglowinski@sycamores.indstate.edu
Jeremiah Hardig jhardig@sycamores.indstate.edu
Lukas Howell lhowell3@sycamores.indstate.edu
Reece Hutchinson rhutchinson1@sycamores.indstate.edu
Tejas Kandharkar tkandharkar@sycamores.indstate.edu
Kylee Moody kmoody5@sycamores.indstate.edu
Ashley Morgan amorgan39@sycamores.indstate.edu
MaKenzie Quissell mquissell@sycamores.indstate.edu
Emily Rogers erogers11@sycamores.indstate.edu
Jackson Sample jsample2@sycamores.indstate.edu
Maddie Schuck mschuck1@sycamores.indstate.edu
Renae Spannagel rspannagel1@sycamores.indstate.edu
Antonio Tamayo atamayo@sycamores.indstate.edu
Dalton Veach dveach2@sycamores.indstate.edu
Kelsey Wermert kwermert@sycamores.indstate.edu

 

Honors College Social Media

The Honors College shares information about upcoming events on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter. 

Facebook Logo Facebook: Indiana State University Honors College

Instagram Logo Instagram: ISU_Honors

Twitter Logo Twitter: ISU_Honors

For more information about upcoming events, you can also visit the Honors College Calendar.