NSTP Staff

Tracy Osborne, Director
New Student Transition Programs
Welcome Center, room 217
Phone: 1-800-GO-TO-ISU
Tracy.Osborne@indstate.edu 
Tanner Laughlin Tanner Laughlin, Administrative Assistant
New Student Transition Programs
Welcome Center, room 217
Phone: 1-800-GO-TO-ISU
Tanner.Laughlin@indstate.edu
Image of Commuter Services Coordinator, John Gettemeyer. John Gettemeyer, Commuter Services Coordinator
New Student Transition Programs
Welcome Center, room 217
Phone: 1-800-GO-TO-ISU
John.Gettemeyer@indstate.edu
 
LeAsha Moore LeAsha Moore, Graduate Assistant
Student Affairs and Higher Education
Welcome Center, room 217
Phone: 1-800-GO-TO-ISU​
lmoore50@sycamores.indstate.edu
Jim Warren

Jim Warren, Graduate Assistant
Criminology and Criminal Justice
Welcome Center, room 217
Phone: 1-800-GO-TO-ISU
JWarren19@indstate.edu

Stephen Haruna

Stephen Haruna, Graduate Assistant
Electronic and Computer Technology
Welcome Center, room 217
Phone: 1-800-GO-TO-ISU​
sharuna@sycamores.indstate.edu