NSTP Staff

Tracy Osborne, Director
New Student Transition Programs
Welcome Center, room 217
Phone: 1-800-GO-TO-ISU
Tracy.Osborne@indstate.edu 
Debra Rae Debra Rea, Assistant Director
New Student Transition Programs
Welcome Center, room 217
Phone: 1-800-GO-TO-ISU
debra.rea@indstate.edu
 
Image of Commuter Services Coordinator, John Gettemeyer. John Gettemeyer, Commuter Services Coordinator
New Student Transition Programs
Welcome Center, room 217
Phone: 1-800-GO-TO-ISU
John.Gettemeyer@indstate.edu
 
LeAsha Moore LeAsha Moore, Graduate Assistant
Student Affairs and Higher Education
Welcome Center, room 217
Phone: 1-800-GO-TO-ISU​
lmoore50@sycamores.indstate.edu
Jim Warren

Jim Warren, Graduate Assistant
Criminology and Criminal Justice
Welcome Center, room 217
Phone: 1-800-GO-TO-ISU
JWarren19@indstate.edu

Stephen Haruna

Stephen Haruna, Graduate Assistant
Electronic and Computer Technology
Welcome Center, room 217
Phone: 1-800-GO-TO-ISU​
sharuna@sycamores.indstate.edu

Andrew Case

Andrew Case, Welcome Team Coordinator
Junior, Communication Major
Welcome Center, room 217
Phone: 1-800-GO-TO-ISU
acase8@sycamores.indstate.edu

Wyatt Lawson

Wyatt Lawson, Welcome Team Coordinator
Junior, Fine Arts Major
Welcome Center, room 217
Phone: 1-800-GO-TO-ISU
wlawson3@sycamores.indstate.edu

Jodi Buis

Jodi Buis, Welcome Team Coordinator
Senior, Human Development & Family Studies Major
Welcome Center, room 217
Phone: 1-800-GO-TO-ISU
Jbuis3@sycamores.indstate.edu

Nuri Rodriguez

Nuri Rodriguez, Welcome Team Coordinator
Sophomore, Elementary Education Major
Welcome Center, room 217
Phone: 1-800-GO-TO-ISU
nrodriguez9@sycamores.indstate.edu