You are here

University Calendar

S M T W T F S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
Select view by:DayWeekMonthYear
Tuesday May 10, 2016
Final Grading Opens Deadline is Noon on Tuesday, May 10
Add to Calendar
Tuesday May 31, 2016
University Opens Classes Resume
Add to Calendar
Thursday August 18, 2016
Add to Calendar
Friday August 19, 2016
Add to Calendar
Sunday August 21, 2016
Add to Calendar
Monday August 22, 2016
Add to Calendar
Add to Calendar
Tuesday August 23, 2016
Fall Semester Begins Fall Semester Begins; 16 and 1st 8 Week Classes Start
Add to Calendar
Monday August 29, 2016
Last Day to Add/Register for 16 Week Classes Last Day to Add/Register for 16 Week Classes; Last Day to Drop/Withdrawal with No Grade for 16 Week Classes
Add to Calendar
Monday September 5, 2016
Labor Day; University Closed No Day or Evening Classes
Add to Calendar
Thursday September 8, 2016
Library Extravaganza Cunningham Memorial Library Everyone is invited to attend the library's biggest event. There's something for everyone! Please drop in, get your bag and swag. More...
Add to Calendar
Females in Technology Open House Myers Technology Center (Room 114) The Females in Technology (FiT) student organization is committed to supporting the enhancement of women in science, technology,...
Add to Calendar
Friday September 16, 2016
Three Week Attendance Reporting Three Week Attendance Reporting September 12-16; Deadline is 4pm on Friday, Sept. 16 
Add to Calendar
Tuesday September 20, 2016
TECH Connections Myers Technology Center (Atrium) This networking event for employers, students, and faculty/staff is scheduled for the evening prior to the Career Fair. It provides an...
Add to Calendar
Saturday September 24, 2016
Add to Calendar
Friday September 30, 2016
Add to Calendar
Saturday October 1, 2016
Add to Calendar
Football vs. Missouri State Memorial Stadium For tickets and more information, visit gosycamores.com.
Add to Calendar
Tuesday October 4, 2016
Interim Grading September 29 - October 4; Grades due by 4 pm on Tuesday, Oct. 4.
Add to Calendar
Friday October 7, 2016
Fall Break No Day or Evening Classes
Add to Calendar
Monday October 10, 2016
Final Grading Opens for 1st 8 Week Classes Deadline is noon on Tuesday October 18
Add to Calendar
Monday October 17, 2016
Add to Calendar
Thursday October 20, 2016
Last Day to Add/Register for 2nd 8 Week Classes Last Day to Drop/Withdrawal with No Grade for 2nd 8 Week Classes
Add to Calendar
Saturday October 22, 2016
Indian Global Night Hulman Memorial Student Union (Dede I,II,III) Indian Global Night by Indian Student Association.
Add to Calendar
Monday November 7, 2016
Add to Calendar
Monday November 21, 2016
Thanksgiving Break No Day or Evening classes
Add to Calendar
Thursday November 24, 2016
University Closed Fall Break No Day or Evening Classes
Add to Calendar
Friday November 25, 2016
University Closed Fall Break No Day or Evening Classes
Add to Calendar
Monday November 28, 2016
Add to Calendar
Thursday December 1, 2016
Add to Calendar

Pages