You are here

University Calendar

S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
 
 
 
 
 
Select view by:DayWeekMonthYear
Thursday January 12, 2017
Add to Calendar
Friday January 13, 2017
Add to Calendar
Monday January 16, 2017
Add to Calendar
Tuesday January 17, 2017
Spring Semester Begins Spring Semester Begins; 16 and 1st 8 Week Classes Start
Add to Calendar
Friday January 20, 2017
Last Day to Add/Register for 1st 8 Week Classes Last Day to Drop/Withdrawal with No Grade for 1st 8 Week Classes
Add to Calendar
Monday January 23, 2017
Add to Calendar
Last Day to Add/Register for 16 Week Classes Last Day to Drop/Withdrawal with No Grade for 16 Week Classes
Add to Calendar
Monday February 6, 2017
Three week attendance reporting Feb 6-10; Deadline is 4 pm on Friday, Feb. 10
Add to Calendar
Thursday February 23, 2017
Interim Grading Deadline is 4pm on Tuesday February 28
Add to Calendar
Friday February 24, 2017
Add to Calendar
Tuesday February 28, 2017
Interim Grading Feb. 23-28; Deadline is 4 p.m. Tuesday, Feb. 28.
Add to Calendar
Monday March 6, 2017
Final Grading Opens for 1st 8 Week Classes Deadline is Noon on Tuesday, March 21
Add to Calendar
Friday March 10, 2017
Add to Calendar
Add to Calendar
Monday March 13, 2017
Spring Break No day or evening classes
Add to Calendar
Spring Break No Day or Evening Classes
Add to Calendar
Monday March 20, 2017
Add to Calendar
Thursday March 23, 2017
Last Day to Add/Register for 2nd 8 Week Classes Last Day to Drop/Withdrawal with No Grade for 2nd 8 Week Classes
Add to Calendar
Monday April 10, 2017
Add to Calendar
Add to Calendar
Monday April 17, 2017
Final Grading Opens for 1st 8 Week Classes Deadline is Noon on Tuesday, May 16th
Add to Calendar
Thursday April 27, 2017
Add to Calendar
Monday May 1, 2017
Add to Calendar
Add to Calendar
Friday May 5, 2017
Add to Calendar
Monday May 8, 2017
Add to Calendar
Add to Calendar
Saturday May 13, 2017
Add to Calendar
Tuesday May 16, 2017
Final Grading May 5-16; Deadline is noon on Tuesday, May 16.
Add to Calendar
Monday May 22, 2017
Summer classes begin 3 week, 7 week, 11 week
Add to Calendar

Pages