University Calendar

S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
Select view by:DayWeekMonthYear
Monday April 3, 2017
Kurt Fowler, cello and Martha Krasnican, piano Landini Center for Performing and Fine Arts (Recital Hall)
Add to Calendar
Tuesday April 4, 2017
Speaker Series: David Quammen Tilson Auditorium David Quammen is an author and journalist whose books include The Song of the Dodo (1996), The Reluctant Mr. Darwin (2006) and Spillover (...
Add to Calendar
Wednesday April 5, 2017
Stop and Serve Hulman Memorial Student Union (Commons) Our community is always in need of back to school kits, holiday cards, soldier care kits, and more; Stop and Serve was created for that...
Add to Calendar
Friday April 7, 2017
Spring Choral Showcase University Hall (Theater)
Add to Calendar
Saturday April 8, 2017
Sycamore Preview Day: Junior Sneak Peek Hulman Memorial Student Union (Dede I) For high school underclassmen At our Sycamore Preview Day: Junior Sneak Peek, you will have all the features of our traditional program,...
Add to Calendar
Monday April 10, 2017
Add to Calendar
Wednesday April 12, 2017
Stop and Serve Hulman Memorial Student Union (Commons) Our community is always in need of back to school kits, holiday cards, soldier care kits, and more; Stop and Serve was created for that...
Add to Calendar
Thursday April 13, 2017
Critical Conversations - Guyland: Where Boys Become Men Hulman Memorial Student Union (Dede II) Facilitators - Al Perone and Aaron Slocum In this powerful new film based on his bestselling book, sociologist Michael Kimmel maps the...
Add to Calendar
Wind Orchestra Concert Tilson Auditorium
Add to Calendar
Monday April 17, 2017
Final Grading Opens for 1st 8 Week Classes Deadline is Noon on Tuesday, May 16th
Add to Calendar
Add to Calendar
Wednesday April 19, 2017
Stop and Serve Hulman Memorial Student Union (Commons) Our community is always in need of back to school kits, holiday cards, soldier care kits, and more; Stop and Serve was created for that...
Add to Calendar
Thursday April 20, 2017
Add to Calendar
Friday April 21, 2017
Steel Band/Percussion Ensemble Concert Landini Center for Performing and Fine Arts (PA159)
Add to Calendar
Monday April 24, 2017
Add to Calendar
Wednesday April 26, 2017
Stop and Serve Hulman Memorial Student Union (Commons) Our community is always in need of back to school kits, holiday cards, soldier care kits, and more; Stop and Serve was created for that...
Add to Calendar
Thursday April 27, 2017
Add to Calendar
Symphonic/Concert Band Tilson Auditorium
Add to Calendar
Sunday April 30, 2017
Add to Calendar
Masterworks Chorale Concert Tilson Auditorium
Add to Calendar
Monday May 1, 2017
Add to Calendar
Add to Calendar
Wednesday May 3, 2017
Flute Studio Recital Landini Center for Performing and Fine Arts (Recital Hall)
Add to Calendar
Thursday May 4, 2017
Performing Arts Series: Annie Tilson Auditorium Leapin' lizards! The world's best-loved musical returns in time-honored form. Directed by original lyricist and director Martin Charnin and...
Add to Calendar
Friday May 5, 2017
Add to Calendar
Monday May 8, 2017
Add to Calendar
Add to Calendar
Saturday May 13, 2017
Add to Calendar
Tuesday May 16, 2017
Final Grading May 5-16; Deadline is noon on Tuesday, May 16.
Add to Calendar
Monday May 22, 2017
Summer Term Begins 3 Week, 7 Week, and 11 Week Classes Start
Add to Calendar

Pages