University Calendar

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
Select view by:DayWeekMonthYear
Monday August 29, 2016
Last Day to Add/Register for 16 Week Classes Last Day to Add/Register for 16 Week Classes; Last Day to Drop/Withdrawal with No Grade for 16 Week Classes
Add to Calendar
Wednesday August 31, 2016
OLLI: Vigo County Cemeteries Westminster Village (1120 E. Davis Drive, Terre Haute) Sam and Jo Ann Ligget, Volunteers for the DNR's Cemetery Registry Project, will present this program sponsored by Osher Lifelong Learning...
Add to Calendar
Saturday September 3, 2016
Football vs. Butler Memorial Stadium
Add to Calendar
Monday September 5, 2016
Labor Day; University Closed No Day or Evening Classes
Add to Calendar
Thursday September 8, 2016
Library Extravaganza Cunningham Memorial Library Everyone is invited to attend the library's biggest event. There's something for everyone! Please drop in, get your bag and swag. More...
Add to Calendar
Females in Technology Open House Myers Technology Center (Room 114) The Females in Technology (FiT) student organization is committed to supporting the enhancement of women in science, technology,...
Add to Calendar
Saturday September 10, 2016
Football at Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn.
Add to Calendar
Friday September 16, 2016
Three Week Attendance Reporting Three Week Attendance Reporting September 12-16; Deadline is 4pm on Friday, Sept. 16 
Add to Calendar
Volleyball vs Bradley ISU Arena For tickets and more information, visit: http://gosycamores.com/. This will be broadcast on ESPN3.
Add to Calendar
Saturday September 17, 2016
Add to Calendar
Volleyball vs Western Michigan ISU Arena For tickets and more information, visit: http://gosycamores.com/. This will be broadcasted on ESPN3.
Add to Calendar
Tuesday September 20, 2016
TECH Connections Myers Technology Center (Atrium) This networking event for employers, students, and faculty/staff is scheduled for the evening prior to the Career Fair. It provides an...
Add to Calendar
Saturday September 24, 2016
Add to Calendar
Football vs. Illinois State Memorial Stadium
Add to Calendar
Volleyball vs Loyola ISU Arena For tickets and more information, visit: http://gosycamores.com/. This will be broadcast on ESPN3.
Add to Calendar
Tuesday September 27, 2016
Volleyball vs Eastern Illinois ISU Arena For tickets and more information, visit: http://gosycamores.com/. This will be broadcast on ESPN3.
Add to Calendar
Friday September 30, 2016
Add to Calendar
College of Technology Preview Day Hulman Memorial Student Union For high school and transfer students Indiana State University invites high school seniors, transfer students, and their families to the...
Add to Calendar
Saturday October 1, 2016
Add to Calendar
Football vs. Missouri State Memorial Stadium
Add to Calendar
Football vs. Missouri State Memorial Stadium For tickets and more information, visit gosycamores.com.
Add to Calendar
Tuesday October 4, 2016
Interim Grading September 29 - October 4; Grades due by 4 pm on Tuesday, Oct. 4.
Add to Calendar
Friday October 7, 2016
Fall Break No Day or Evening Classes
Add to Calendar
Saturday October 8, 2016
Add to Calendar
Monday October 10, 2016
Final Grading Opens for 1st 8 Week Classes Deadline is noon on Tuesday October 18
Add to Calendar
Tuesday October 11, 2016
Wellness for EveryBODY Hulman Memorial Student Union (Dede I) The Indiana State University Student Counseling Center and Indiana State University Employee Wellness are hosting Wellness for EveryBODY,...
Add to Calendar
Friday October 14, 2016
Volleyball vs Wichita State ISU Arena For tickets and more information, visit: http://gosycamores.com/. This will be broadcast on ESPN3.
Add to Calendar
Saturday October 15, 2016
Football vs. South Dakota Memorial Stadium
Add to Calendar
Volleyball vs Missouri State ISU Arena For tickets and more information, visit: http://gosycamores.com/. This will be broadcast on ESPN3.
Add to Calendar
Monday October 17, 2016
Add to Calendar

Pages