University Calendar

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Select view by:DayWeekMonthYear
Thursday November 17, 2016
Add to Calendar
Friday November 18, 2016
Volleyball vs Drake ISU Arena For tickets and more information, visit: http://gosycamores.com/. This will be broadcast on ESPN3.
Add to Calendar
Saturday November 19, 2016
Volleyball vs Northern Iowa ISU Arena For tickets and more information, visit: http://gosycamores.com/. This will be broadcast on ESPN3.
Add to Calendar
Monday November 21, 2016
Thanksgiving Break No Day or Evening classes
Add to Calendar
Tuesday November 22, 2016
Soup and Substance - Commuters Hulman Memorial Student Union (Commuter Connections Lounge) Come and enjoy a free lunch sponsored by Commuter Services while learning about different resources available to you!
Add to Calendar
Thursday November 24, 2016
University Closed Fall Break No Day or Evening Classes
Add to Calendar
Friday November 25, 2016
University Closed Fall Break No Day or Evening Classes
Add to Calendar
Monday November 28, 2016
Add to Calendar
Tuesday November 29, 2016
Honors Visit Day John W. Moore Welcome Center For high school and transfer students: The Honors Visit Day is a deluxe campus visit for students with a 3.7+ GPA! During this visit, you...
Add to Calendar
Concert Band Concert Landini Center for Performing and Fine Arts (PA159)
Add to Calendar
Wednesday November 30, 2016
Women's Basketball vs IUPUI Hulman Center For tickets and more information, visit: http://gosycamores.com/. This will be broadcast on ESPN3.
Add to Calendar
Stop and Serve Hulman Memorial Student Union (Commons) Our community is always in need of back to school kits, holiday cards, soldier care kits, and more; Stop and Serve was created for that...
Add to Calendar
Thursday December 1, 2016
Add to Calendar
Add to Calendar
Friday December 2, 2016
Steel Band/Percussion Ensemble Concert Landini Center for Performing and Fine Arts (PA159)
Add to Calendar
Sunday December 4, 2016
Add to Calendar
Choral Christmas Concert University Hall (Theater)
Add to Calendar
Monday December 5, 2016
Add to Calendar
Add to Calendar
Tuesday December 6, 2016
Transfer Tuesdays Myers Technology Center (Room 101E) Are you thinking about transferring? Already a transfer student? Come to the Myers Technology Center Room 101 and get a free lunch while we...
Add to Calendar
Wednesday December 7, 2016
Stop and Serve Hulman Memorial Student Union (Commons) Our community is always in need of back to school kits, holiday cards, soldier care kits, and more; Stop and Serve was created for that...
Add to Calendar
Soup and Substance - Commuters Hulman Memorial Student Union (Commuter Connections Lounge) Come and enjoy a free lunch sponsored by Commuter Services while learning about different resources available to you!
Add to Calendar
Flute Studio Recital Landini Center for Performing and Fine Arts (Recital Hall)
Add to Calendar
Thursday December 8, 2016
Madrigal Dinners St. Stephen's Episcopal
Add to Calendar
Friday December 9, 2016
Add to Calendar
Madrigal Dinners St. Stephen's Episcopal
Add to Calendar
Speaker Series: Debbi Fields Tilson Auditorium Debbi Fields started out as a housewife with no business experience, with nothing but a dream. Now, twenty-five years later, she is the...
Add to Calendar
Saturday December 10, 2016
Madrigal Dinners St. Stephen's Episcopal
Add to Calendar
Monday December 12, 2016
Add to Calendar
Saturday December 17, 2016
Add to Calendar

Pages