Board of Directors Overview

Alumni Association Board members attend the meetings of the Board, serve on committees of the Board, and support the activities of the Board, Indiana State University and the Indiana State University Foundation. The Alumni Association Board members promote a positive working relationship between Indiana State University and its former students.


  • Represent alumni of Indiana State University world-wide
  • Serve a four-year term on the Board
  • Attend Board Meetings
  • Serve on committees as requested by the Alumni Association Board President
  • Maintain your membership in the Alumni Association
  • Support Indiana State University through annual financial contributions to the Indiana State University Foundation
  • Support Indiana State University through attending alumni events, especially Homecoming, and promoting a positive image of Indiana State University


  • Board members must be alumni of Indiana State University
  • Board members must make annual financial contributions to the Indiana State University
  • Board members must be members of the Alumni Association

Board Members

Chair – Dr. William Minnis, '73                   Vice-Chair – Patrick Lima, ’89           Secretary – Aryn Richey, ’17


Amanda Babic, ’09, GR ’11                            Scott Jones, '98                                Darrell Morton, Jr., ‘92

Dr. Melanie Beaver, '94, GR '98, Ph.D. '13    Maulik Khatadia, ’06, GR ’09            Carolyn Mosby, ‘94

John Brewer, ’75                                            Thomas Klotz, ’01                             Brandon Nettrouer, ‘16

John Butkiewicz, ’05, GR ’16                          Kent Kramer, '90                              James Officer, III, ’92, GR ‘95

Alexander Burton, ’11                                     Shelly Langona ’07                           Lamont Perry, ‘92

Andrea Butcher, ’93, GR ’99                           Eric Lantz, '95                                  Chris Pillow, ‘04

Rukiya Campbell,’10                                      Sampson Levingston, ’17                 Michael Scott Jr., ‘10

Adam English, ’99                                          Megan McManama, ’05                    Ron Turpin, ‘93

Clyde Harris, ’85                                            Gregory Mimms, ’89                         Christopher Williams, ‘89


ISU Alumni Association

30 North Fifth Street
Terre Haute, IN 47809
(812) 237-6100

Facebook IconInstagram IconLinked InTwitter