You are here

Meet Your Counselor

Blane Mynatt

Blane Mynatt
Admission Counselor
Territory: Southeast Indiana
Hometown: Louisville, Kentucky
Graduated From: Murray State University
Organizational Communication Major
Fun Fact:
Avid motorsport fan.
Contact
812-237-2121
Blane.Mynatt@indstate.edu

Levi Mock

Levi Mock
Admission Counselor
Territory: Northeast Indiana
Hometown: Los Angeles, California
Graduated From: Valparaiso University
International Relations and Business Major
Fun Fact:
Former candidate for the Rocky and Bullwinkle live-action movie poster.
Contact
812-237-2121
Levi.Mock@indstate.edu

Lisa Winker

Lisa Winker
Admission Regional Coordinator
Territory: Chicago Area
Hometown: Park Forrest, Illionois
Graduated From: Eureka College
Elementary Education Major
Fun Fact:
I had a pet monkey when I was growing up.
Contact
708-733-2020
Lisa.Winker@indstate.edu

Michelle Moulton

Michelle Moulton
Admission Counselor
Territory: Marion County
Transfer Counselor
Hometown: Oxford, Alabama
Graduated From: Jacksonville State University
Social Work Major
Fun Fact:
I have hiked the beginning and the end of Appalachian Trail and not much in between.
Contact
812-237-2121
Michelle.Moulton@indstate.edu

Wyatt Lawson

Wyatt Lawson
Admission Counselor
Territory: Northwest Indiana
Hometown: Rosedale, Indiana
Graduated From: Indiana State University
Art Major
Fun Fact:
I can hula-hoop and juggle at the same time.
Contact
812-237-2121
Wyatt.Lawson@indstate.edu

Tommy Lynch

Tommy Lynch
Admission Counselor
Territory: Central/Southern Illinois & Metro St. Louis
Hometown: French Lick, Indiana
Graduated From: Indiana State University
Communication Major
Fun Fact:
I am the #1 fan of Sycamore Athletics. I have traveled over 25,000 miles through 11 different states to cheer on the Sycamores!
Contact
812-237-2121
Tommy.Lynch@indstate.edu