Meis Center: Meet the Team

Michelle Reeson

Michelle Reeson MA
Director, Meis Center
Assistant Director, Networks Professional Development Program​
michelle.reeson@indstate.edu
Federal Hall126
812-237-4580

Presenters

Ms. Teresa Dwyer

Ms. Teresa Dwyer

Career Services Employer Relations Coordinator
Teresa.Dwyer@indstate.edu
Career Center 130A
812-237-2582

Dr. David Fleming

Dr. David Fleming

Director, Sales & Negotiations Center
David.Fleming@indstate.edu
Federal Hall 102
812-237-2286

Dr. John 'Ricky' Ferguson

Dr. John "Ricky" Ferguson

Assistant Professor, Marketing & Operations
Ricky.Fergurson@indstate.edu
Federal Hall 104
812-237-2116

Mr. Kyle Harris

Mr. Kyle Harris

Assistant Director, Career Services
Kyle.Harris@indstate.edu
Career Center 130B
812-237-3807

Ms. Sara Williams

Ms. Sara Williams

Senior Instructor, Marketing & Operations
Sara.Williams@indstate.edu
Federal Hall 216
812-237-2285

Staff & Mentors

Bharti Arya

Bharti Arya

Graduate Assistant
MBA Candidate
barya@sycamores.indstate.edu
Home Town: Kurukshetra, India
Fun Fact: Seven years working in the banking industry and now back to studying.

Pushpita Haque

Pushpita Haque

Graduate Assistant
MBA Candidate
phaque@sycamores.indstate.edu
Home Town: Dhaka, Bangladesh
Fun Fact: I love making digital pop art.

Erin Hill

Erin Hill

Marketing Specialist
Marketing Major | Entrepreneurship Minor
ehill19@sycamores.indstate.edu
Home Town:Terre Haute
Fun Fact: I am a member of the Gamma Chi chapter of Zeta Tau Alpha.

Morgan Jefferson

Morgan Jefferson

Meis Mentor
Management │Criminology
mjefferson5@sycamores.indstate.edu
Home Town: Collinsville. IL
Fun Fact: I can play trumpet.

Quan'Da Knox

Quan'Da Knox

Meis Mentor
Business Administration
Qknox@sycamore.indstate.edu
Home Town: Indianapolis
Fun Fact: Loved playing basketball with the 10 League Accelerators.

Contact Us

Contact Us

Meis Student Development Center
Scott College of Business
Federal Hall
30 N. 7th St., Room FD124
Indiana State University
ISU-MSDC@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-4580

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Director:
Michelle Reeson
Michelle.Reeson@indstate.edu

ISU Career Center Liaison to the Scott College of Business
career-center@mail.indstate.edu

Join Us

Instagram