General Telephone Electronics Scholarship


  • College of Business sophomore, junior, or senior students from Vigo, Clay, Sullivan, or Putnam counties in Indiana.

Donor Profile

The General Telephone Electronics Scholarship was established by General Telephone Electronics to assist Indiana State University business students residing in Vigo, Clay, Sullivan or Putnam Counties.

Past Recipients

  • Roman Harpole and Jacie Sutherlin, 2020
  • Jennifer Groth, 2013
  • Christopher Vidal, 2012
  • Keri Jackson, 2011
  • Matthew Fields, 2010
  • Abby Smith, 2009
  • Derek Lex, 2008
  • Michael Tom, 2007
  • Katherine Trout, 2006
  • Miranda Summers, 2005
  • Holly Handllin, 2004
  • Rebecca Shorter, 2003

Applications for the scholarships and other awards on these pages should be made through The Branch. Clicking the link will take you to The Branch instruction page.

Scholarships for Business Programs