E. Leon & Roberta L. Sackrider Scholarship


  • Recipient must be a worthy student majoring in accounting at ISU

Past Recipients

  • Emma Tuttle, 2020
  • Marisa Henderson, 2016
  • Jenna Vaal, 2012
  • Robert Mayden, 2011
  • Kelsey Powell, 2010
  • Tucker Johnson, 2009
  • Cari Deadon, 2008

Applications for the scholarships and other awards on these pages should be made through The Branch. Clicking the link will take you to The Branch instruction page.

Scholarships for Business Programs