Contact Information for Program Scholarships

Students should contact the department chair or faculty member listed below for details of major specific scholarships.

AccountingJin Park (Chair) or Joseph C. Sanders (Scholarship Application)

Business Education, Information & Technology - Chia-An Chao

Finance - Tarek S. Zaher

Insurance and Risk Management - Jin Park

Management - Aruna Chandra

Management Information Systems

Marketing - David Fleming (Scholarship Application)

Operations and Supply Chain Management - Paul Schikora

Motorsports Management Minors may apply for SEMA (Specialty Equipment Market Association) scholarships.

Scholarships for Business Programs