Leadership and Academic Achievement in Finance Scholarship


  • Must be a member of a finance organization
  • Must possess a cumulative GPA minimum of 3.0 on a 4.0 scale

Past Recipients

  • Neda Alturki, 2015
  • Michael David Woodall, 2006

Applications for the scholarships and other awards on these pages should be made through The Branch. Clicking the link will take you to The Branch instruction page.

Scholarships for Business Programs