Faculty Members

Name Department

Email

Alex Badillo Earth and Environemental Systems Alex.Badillo@indstate.edu
Greg Bierly  Geography  Greg.Bierly@indstate.edu
Mike Chambers Political Science  Mike.Chambers@indstate.edu
Ruth Fairbanks  Gender Studies  Ruth.Fairbanks@indstate.edu
Arthur Feinsod Theater Arthur.Feinsod@indstate.edu
Anne Foster  History  Anne.Foster@indstate.edu
William Ganis  Art & Design  William.Ganis@indstate.edu
Namita Goswami Philosophy  Namita.Goswami@indstate.edu
Rusty Gonser  Biology  Rusty.Gosner@indstate.edu
Joseph Grcic Philosophy  Joseph.Grcic@indstate.edu
Jennifer Grimes  Criminology & Criminal Justice Jennifer.Grimes@indstate.edu
Darlene Hantzis Communication  dmhantzis@indstate.edu
Debra Israel  Economics  Debra.Israel@indstate.edu
Tina Kruger Newsham Applied Health Sciences  Tina.Kruger@indstate.edu
Jennifer Latimer Earth and Environmetal Sciences Jennifer.Latimer@indstate.edu
Amanda Lubold Sociology  Amanda.Lubold@indstate.edu
Shawn Phillips  SSE Shawn.Phillips@indstate.edu
Donna Selman Multidisciplinary Studies Donna.Selman@indstate.edu
Thomas Steiger Sociology  Thomas.Steiger@indstate.edu
Franklin Wilson  Criminology & Criminal Justice Frank.Wilson@indstate.edu
James Wurtz English JamesF.Wurtz@indstate.edu