Faculty members

Badillo, Alex - Earth and Environmental Systems

Alex.Badillo@indstate.edu

Bierly, Greg - Geography

Greg.Bierly@indstate.edu

Chambers,  Mike - Political Science

Mike.Chambers@indstate.edu

Fairbanks, Ruth - Gender Studies

Ruth.Fairbanks@indstate.edu

Feinsod, Arthur - Theater

Arthur.Feinsod@indstate.edu

Foster, Anne - History

Anne.Foster@indstate.edu

Ganis, William - Art & Design

William.Ganis@indstate.edu

Goswami, Namita - Philosophy

Namita.Goswami@indstate.edu

Gonser, Rusty - Biology

Rusty.Gonser@indstate.edu

Grcic, Joseph - Philosophy

Joseph.Grcic@indstate.edu

Grimes, Jennifer -

Jennifer.Grimes@indstate.edu

Hantzis, Darlene - Communication

dmhantzis@indstate.edu

Israel, Debra - Economics

Debra.Israel@indstate.edu

Kruger Newsham, Tina - Applied Health Sciences

Tina.Kruger@indstate.edu

Latimer, Jennifer - Earth & Env. Sciences

Jennifer.Latimer@indstate.edu

Lubold, Amanda - Sociology

Amanda.Lubold@indstate.edu

Phillips, Shawn - SSE

Shawn.Phillips@indstate.edu

Selman, Donna - Multidisciplinary Studies

Donna.Selman@indstate.edu

Steiger, Thomas - Sociology

Thomas.Steiger@indstate.edu

Wilson, Franklin - Criminology & Criminal Justice

Frank.Wilson@indstate.edu

Wurtz, James - English

JamesF.Wurtz@indstate.edu