You are here

Science Education Major Degrees

The Science Education offers four double major degrees and two concentration degrees:

  • Science Education and Biology Major
  • Science Education and Chemistry Major
  • Science Education and Physics Major
  • Science Education and Concentration in Earth Space Science
  • Science Education and Concentration in Middle School Science


The links below lead to the most current course requirements for the undergraduate programs in Science Education.


Core Requirements & Courses

Curriculum Guidlines - Science Educaiton
Foundational Studies
Core Courses for Science Education
Professional Education


Degree Maps

Program Advisor Degree Maps
Double Major - Biology Elsun Seung
Double Major - Chemistry Elsun Seung
Earth Space Science Elsun Seung
Middle School Science Elsun Seung
Double Major - Physics Elsun Seung