Communication

Transfer students step up to work for ESPN

Mon, 10/21/2019 - 22:17

Matthew Coutu isn’t a stranger to the university experience - ISU is the third college he’s attended.

Cuomo makes new round of staff appointments

Wed, 10/09/2019 - 23:32

Gov. Andrew M. Cuomo announced two rounds of hires this week, including a new counsel for his office. . . . .

Sullivan native recognized for service to First Amendment

Mon, 10/07/2019 - 23:08

Sullivan native Trevis Mayfield received a Friend of the First Amendment Award from the Iowa Freedom of Information Co

Mon, 10/07/2019 - 23:08

MIC Game of the Week Announcers

Wed, 08/21/2019 - 23:34

Andy Burcham named Voice of the Auburn Tigers

Tue, 08/13/2019 - 09:42

Andy Burcham has been named the next Voice of the Auburn Tigers, according to Auburn Athletics and Auburn Sports Properties.

Garrett Short

Thu, 07/25/2019 - 22:52

After graduating from Indiana State University with a degree in Communication, Garrett Short joined ABC 6 News as a Sport Reporter in June.

Thu, 07/25/2019 - 22:52

Hamilton Center hires director of corporate achievement

Wed, 06/19/2019 - 12:01

Hamilton Center has announced it has hired Ebony Kay as director of corporate achievement at its corporate office, 620 8th Avenue.

Students help make ISU homecoming safer through service-learning course

Tue, 05/28/2019 - 11:25

A class at Indiana State University used problem solving skills to help make the homecoming football game a safer event.

Wabash Valley residents have plenty of chances to participate in Earth Month

Thu, 04/11/2019 - 14:22

As warm weather arrives, colorful flowers bloom and people can finally start to shed their winter coats, Wabash Valley residents will have plenty of opportunities this month — Earth Month — to celebrate nature and help clean up the community.

Richard Solomon

Thu, 04/04/2019 - 09:07

Richard Solomon is a multi-media journalist. He has worked for WTHI-TV since March of 2018

Pages