Criminology

New Indiana State Police troopers begin solo patrols amidst pandemic

Thu, 04/09/2020 - 22:42

 

 

LOOKING FOR LOVE IN ALL THE WRONG PLACES: ONLINE ROMANCE FRAUD ON THE RISE

Fri, 03/06/2020 - 09:05

Dating has moved from in-person to behind the keyboard and the transition has put some of you at risk to scams.

T.H. North Air Force Junior ROTC excel in state Cyber Competition

Tue, 02/25/2020 - 11:24

Four teams of students from Terre Haute North Vigo High School Air Force Junior ROTC recently concluded

Trooper Lents promoted to detective

Tue, 02/18/2020 - 12:39

Jasper — Indiana State Police Superintendent Doug Carter recently announced the promotion of Master Troo

New CPD police chief announces command staff

Fri, 02/07/2020 - 15:25

Columbus Chief of Police Michael Richardson has announced the new command staff for the department.

Master Trooper Ryan Winters promoted to detective

Tue, 01/28/2020 - 22:31

Indiana State Police Superintendent Doug Carter recently announced the promotion of Master Trooper Ryan

Terre Haute North Vigo cadets excel in state cyber competition

Mon, 01/27/2020 - 22:46

Four teams of students from Terre Haute North Vigo High School Air Force Junior ROTC recently concluded

Lieutenant to Captain

Sat, 01/25/2020 - 22:40

(Indianapolis, IN)-The Superintendent of the Indiana State Police, Douglas G. Carter, has announced the promotion of Lieutenant Bryan Harper to the rank of Captain.

ELECTRICITY, COMMUNICATIONS, AND MONEY: WHAT COULD A CYBERATTACK ON THE UNITED STATES LOOK LIKE?

Thu, 01/09/2020 - 15:20

The Department of Homeland Security recently issued a bulletin about possible cyber threats from Iran.

Thu, 01/09/2020 - 15:20

Indiana State students solve simulated crime with “Adrian Project”

Thu, 12/05/2019 - 22:30

TERRE HAUTE, Ind. (WTWO/WAWV) – Indiana State Students learned a bit about prosecuting white collar crimes today.

Pages