HomeLinkArea

Great Stuff Our Students, Faculty, and Alums Are Doing

06_05_17_GhanaLiving History:

Fourteen Indiana State University students and seven faculty and staff traveled to Ghana in May.

Click to read the full article ->

Alison Breiding

Alison Breiding

Director

Alison.Breiding@indstate.edu

(812) 237-7771

RO A-137A

Andy Brisbin

Andy Brisbin

Andy.Brisbin@indstate.edu

(812) 237-3304

RO A-138G

Line 1

Kathy Endress

Kathy Endress

Kathy.Endress@indstate.edu

(812) 237-9044

RO A-138F

Adominique

Adominique Gunn

Adominique.Gunn@indstate.edu

(812) 237-3304

RO A-138G

Joseph Haney

Joe Haney

Joe.Haney@indstate.edu

(812) 237-3750

RO A-137

Lucas Mackey

Lucas Mackey

Lucas.Mackey@indstate.edu

(812) 237-7771

RO A-137

Jessica Markle

Jessica Markle

Jessica.Markle@indstate.edu

(812) 237-9044

RO A-138F

Chelsy Schnabel

Chelsy Schnabel

Chelsy.Schnabel@indstate.edu

(812) 237-7771

RO A-137A