You are here

Council of Chairpersons


Art and Design Dr. Alden Cavanaugh
Biology Dr. Donna Selman
Chemistry and Physics Dr. Eric Glendening
Communication Dr. Darlene Hantzis
Criminology and Criminal Justice Dr. DeVere Woods
Earth and Environmental Systems Dr. Jen Latimer
Economics Dr. Debra Israel
English Dr. Robert  Perrin
History/African and African American Studies Dr. Steven Stofferahn
Languages, Literature, and Linguistics Dr. Ann Rider
Mathematics and Computer Science Dr. Liz Brown
Multidisciplinary Studies Dr. Tina Kruger
School of Music Dr. Scott Buchanan, Director
Political Science Dr. Stan Buchanan
Psychology Dr. Virgil Sheets
Science Education Center Dr. Elsun Seung, Coordinator
Social Science Education Center Dr. Dan Clark, Coordinator
Student Media Dr. Philip Glende, Director
Theater Dr. Christopher Berchild


Meeting Date Agenda Minutes
September 10  CC Agenda 9.10.19  CC Minutes 9.10.19
September 24 CC Agenda 9.24.19  CC Minutes 9.24.19
October 8  ​CC Agenda 10.8.19  CC Minutes 10.8.19
October 22 CC Agenda 10.22.19 CC Minutes 10.22.19
November 5 CC Agenda 11.5.19 CC Minutes 11.5.19
November 19 CC Agenda 11.19.19 CC Minutes 11.19.19
December 10 CC Agenda 12.10.19 CC Minutes 12.10.19
January 28 CC Agenda 1.28.20 CC Minutes 1.28.20
February 4 CC Agenda 2.4.20 CC Minutes 2.4.20
February 18 CC Agenda 2.18.20 CC Minutes 2.18.20
March 10 CC Agenda 3.10.20  
March 13  Special COVID-19 Meeting CC Minutes 3.13.20 (COVID-19)
March 17 COVID-19 Follow-up  
March 27 COVID-19 Follow-up  
March 31 CC Agenda 3.31.20  
April 1    
April 21    
May 12    
July 21    
August 11    


Unless otherwise notified, all meetings are located in Stalker Hall, 211 from 9:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.