You are here

Faculty Council


Faculty Council Members:

Chair:  Randall Mitchell
Vice Chair:  Susan Kray
Secretary:  Amanda Lubold

Department Name Term Ends
Art Alden Cavanaugh 2021
Biology Catherine Steding 2021
Chemistry and Physics Ryan Van Hoveln 2020
Communication Susan Kray 2020
Criminology and Criminal Justice Brian Schaefer 2021
Economics Paul Burkett 2020
English Mark Lewandowski 2020
Earth and Environmental Science Alex Badillo 2020
History Dave Nichols 2020
Languages, Literatures and Linguistics Scott Sterling 2020
Mathematics and Computer Science Vin Isaia 2020
Multidisciplinary Studies Amanda Lubold 2021
Music Randy Mitchell 2021
Political Science Bob Van Sickel 2021
Psychology Kevin Jordan 2021
Theater David Vogel 2019
Dean's Office Support: Jamie Hays x2784


All meetings will be held in Stalker Hall 211 beginning at 3:30 PM

PDF iconCollege Constitution.pdf