You are here

Faculty & Staff

Indiana State University
Department of Mathematics & Computer Science
Directory.

Liz Brown

Liz Brown

Liz.Brown@indstate.edu

(812) 237-2130

RO A-116

Department Chair

 

Arvana Edwards

Arvana Edwards

Arvana.Edwards@indstate.edu

(812) 237-2130

RO A-115

Administrative Assistant

 

Professors

Liz Brown

Liz Brown

Liz.Brown@indstate.edu

(812) 237-2130

RO A-116

Mathematics Education

Geoff Exoo

Geoffrey Exoo

ge@cs.indstate.edu

(812) 237-8297

RO A-140A

Computer Science

Cheng Zhao

Cheng Zhao

Cheng.Zhao@indstate.edu

(812) 237-2152

RO A-129

Mathematics

 

Associate Professors

 

R.B. Abhyankar

R.B. Abhyankar

R.B.Abhyankar@indstate.edu

(812) 237-8126

RO A-138C

Computer Science

Jodi Frost

Jodi Frost

Jodi.Frost@indstate.edu

(812) 237-2138

RO A-125

Mathematics Education

Jeff Kinne

Jeff Kinne

jkinne@cs.indstate.edu

(812) 237-2126

RO A-140D

Computer Science

Winnie Ko

Yi-Yin "Winnie" Ko

Winnie.Ko@indstate.edu

(812) 237-7648

RO A-123

Mathematics Education

Rob Sternfeld

Rob Sternfeld

sternfl@laurel.indstate.edu

(812) 237-2137

RO A-140F

Computer Science

 

Assistant Professors

 

Mark Inlow

Mark Inlow

Mark.Inlow@indstate.edu

(812) 237-2143

RO A-127

Mathematics

Vin Isaia

Vin Isaia

Vin.Isaia@indstate.edu

(812) 237-2157

RO A-122

Mathematics

Russell Lodge

Russell Lodge

Russell.Lodge@indstate.edu

(812) 237-2153

RO A-128

Mathematics

Arash Rafiey

Arash Rafiey

Arash.Rafiey@indstate.edu

(812) 237-7649

RO A-140E

Computer Science

Christine Taylor

Christine Taylor

Christine.Taylor@indstate.edu

(812) 237-9050

RO A-121

Mathematics Education

Peng Zhao

Peng Zhao

Peng.Zhao@indstate.edu

(812) 237-7648

RO A-120

Mathematics

 

Instructors

 

Noah Armah

Noah Armah

Noah.Armah@indstate.edu

RO A-132

Mathematics

Steve Baker

Steve Baker

Steve.Baker@indstate.edu

(812) 237-3147

RO A-140B

Computer Science

Derrick Bowman

Derrick Bowman

Derrick.Bowman@indstate.edu

(812) 237-2128

RO A-138E

Mathematics

Patti Dreher

Patti Dreher

Patti.Dreher@indstate.edu

(812) 237-2151

RO A-119

Mathematics

Rich Harden

Rich Harden

Richard.Harden@indstate.edu

RO A-133

Mathematics

Jason Huffman

Jason Huffman

Jason.Huffman@indstate.edu

(812) 237-2134

RO A-126

Mathematics

 

Lecturers

 

Tevis Boulware

Tevis Boulware

Tevis.Boulware@indstate.edu

(812) 237-4490

GH 103A

Computer Science

Anthony Hernandez

Anthony Hernandez

Anthony.Hernandez@indstate.edu

RO A-138A

Mathematics

Devon Kinne

Devon Kinne

Devon.Kinne@indstate.edu

RO A-134

Mathematics

Luke May

Luke May

Luke.May@indstate.edu

RO A-138A

Computer Science

Jamie Oberste-Vorth

Jamie Oberste-Vorth

Jamie.Oberste-Vorth@indstate.edu

(812) 237-3438

RO A-117

Mathematics

Jim Sanchez

Jim Sanchez

James.Sanchez@indstate.edu

RO A-134

Mathematics

 

Additional Staff

 

Alison Breiding

Alison Breiding

Alison.Breiding@indstate.edu

(812) 237-7771

RO A-137B

Developmental Math Coordinator

Andy Brisbin

Andy Brisbin

Andrew.Brisbin@indstate.edu

RO A-140G

Developmental Math Educator

Kathy Endress

Kathy Endress

Kathy.Endress@indstate.edu

(812) 237-9044

RO A-138F

Developmental Math Educator

Adominique

Adominique Gunn

Adominique.Gunn@indstate.edu

RO A-138G

Developmental Math Educator

Joseph Haney

Joe Haney

Joe.Haney@indstate.edu

RO A-137

Developmental Math Educator

Lucas Mackey

Lucas Mackey

Lucas.Mackey@indstate.edu

RO A-137

Developmental Math Educator

Jessica Markle

Jessica Markle

Jessica.Markle@indstate.edu

(812) 237-9044

RO A-138F

Developmental Math Educator

Chelsy Schnabel

Chelsy Schnabel

Chelsy.Schnabel@indstate.edu

(812) 237-7771

RO A-137B

Developmental Math Educator

 

Graduate Assistants

 

Graduate Students

 

Professor Emeritus

Henjin Chi

Henjin Chi

Henjin.Chi@indstate.edu

Mathematics

Ralph Oberste-Vorth

Ralph Oberste-Vorth

Ralph.Oberste-Vorth@indstate.edu

Mathematics

 

Charles Roberts

Charles Roberts

Charles.Roberts@indstate.edu

Mathematics

 

Associate Professor Emeritus

 

Nora Hopkins

Nora Hopkins

Nora.Hopkins@indstate.edu

Mathematics

David Hutchison

Dave Hutchison

David.Hutchison@indstate.edu

Computer Science

Bob Johnson

Bob Johnson

Robert.Johnson@indstate.edu

(812) 237-2144

RO A-118

Mathematics