You are here

Developmental Math & Math Lab


Contact Us

Mathematical Science
M-F 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
424 North 7th Street
Terre Haute, IN 47809
Phone (812) 237-2130
Fax (812) 237-4296

Alison Breiding

Alison Breiding

Director of Dev. Math, Math Support, & Math Tutoring

Alison.Breiding@indstate.edu

RO A-137A

Image of Adominique Gunn

Adominique Gunn

Developmental Math Educator

Adominique.Gunn@indstate.edu

RO A-138D

Lucas Mackey

Lucas Mackey

Developmental Math Educator

Lucas.Mackey@indstate.edu

RO A-140A

Jessica_Markle

Jessica Markle

Math Lab Coordinator

Jessica.Markle@indstate.edu

RO A-138F

Jamie Lee

Jamie Lee

Developmental Math Educator

Jamie.Lee@indstate.edu

RO A-140E

Image of Chelsy Schnabel

Chelsy Schnabel

Assistant Director of Dev. Math & Math Tutoring

Chelsy.Schnabel@indstate.edu

RO A-138C

 

Math Lab Graduate

Assistants

MathLab@indstate.edu

RO A007

Aman Anand

Sai Mahitha

Sarah Marnell

Trevor Vogel