Department Directory

The Psychology Department is located in the East Wing of Root Hall, parallel to 7th Street. All office numbers have a B prefix. For example, campus directories will show RO B-202 to indicate the Psychology Department main office. Faculty and student offices are on the second floor, the Psychology Clinic is on the ground floor, and classrooms and research laboratories are located on the lower level (i.e., basement).

 

                                                                                                                      Psych faculty

 

 

All phone numbers have an 812 area code and a 237 prefix. For example, to reach Dr. Virgil Sheets, please call (812) 237-2451.

FACULTY OFFICE PHONE E-MAIL ADDRESS
       
Abraham, Michelle B-211 2446 Michelle.Abraham@indstate.edu  
Anderson, Veanne B-208 2459 Veanne.Anderson@indstate.edu
Bolinskey, Kevin B-214 2463 Kevin.Bolinskey@indstate.edu
Brubaker, Brad B-231 2457 Brad.Brubaker@indstate.edu
Johnson, Tom B-206 2449 Thomas.Johnson@indstate.edu
Jordan, Kevin B-234 2465 Kevin.Jordan@indstate.edu
Leavitt, Peter B-213 3263 Peter.Leavitt@indstate.edu
Maldonado, Ted B-215 7127 Ted.Maldonado@indstate.edu
Ocampo, Kathy B-108 4489 Kathy.Ocampo@indstate.edu
O'Laughlin, Liz B-233 2455 Elizabeth.O'Laughlin@indstate.edu
Rasley, Rachel B-210 3808 Rachel.Rasley@indstate.edu 
Schriver, Jennifer B-235 3950 Jennifer.Schriver@indstate.edu
Sheets, Virgil B-205 2451 Virgil.Sheets@indstate.edu 
Shin, Jacqueline B-232 2461 Jacqueline.Shin@indstate.edu
Walter, Sally B-212 2450 Sally.Walter@indstate.edu
       
STAFF      
       
Branum, Marty B-119 3319 Marty.Branum@indstate.edu
Julian, Kim B-204 2456 Kim.Julian@indstate.edu
McFaddin, Emilie B-207 4314 Emilie.McFaddin@indstate.edu
       
       
ADJUNCTS      
       
Anderson, Eric B-220 8052 Eric.Anderson@indstate.edu
Cleveland, Dan     Daniel.Cleveland@indstate.edu
Drysdale, Michael     Michael.Drysdale@indstate.edu
Lugar, Joseph     Joseph.Lugar@indstate.edu
       
EMERTIUS      
       
Kristeller, Jean B-216 2467 Jean.Kristeller@indstate.edu
Murphy, Michael B-219   Michael.Murphy@indstate.edu
Sprock, June B-209   June.Sprock@indstate.edu
       
GRAD STUDENTS      
       
Anastasiadis, William     wanastasiadis@sycamores.indstate.edu
Bazier, Ashley     abazier@sycamores.indstate.edu
Bedore, Paige B-226   pbedore@sycamores.indstate.edu
Bhardwaj, Shivangi B-227   sbhardwaj@sycamores.indstate.edu
Bonilla, Kathia     kbonillaamya@sycamores.indstate.edu
Christmas, Joanna B-219   jchristmas1@sycamores.indstate.edu
Coffey, Annelise     acoffey7@sycamores.indstate.edu
Duklis, Alexandra B-228   aduklis@sycamores.indstate.edu
Ebarb, Catherine B-237   cebarb@sycamores.indstate.edu
Frosina, Abigail B-229   afrosina@sycamores.indstate.edu
Gelfand, Ariel B-241   agelfand@sycamores.indstate.edu
Good, Tyler B-239   tgood1@sycamores.indstate.edu
Krampe, Hunter B-225   hkrampe@sycamores.indstate.edu
Kroll, Amanda B-241   akroll@sycamores.indstate.edu
Lee, David B-225   dlee70@sycamores.indstate.edu
Lesniak, Cody     clesniak@sycamores.indstate.edu
Luchtefeld, Cara     cluchtefeld@sycamores.indstate.edu
Luckett, Bradley     bluckett@sycamores.indstate.edu 
Merrill, Jaclyn B-224   jmerrill@sycamores.indstate.edu
Morris, Madyson B-237   mmorris55@sycamores.indstate.edu
Musselman, Aubrie B-223   amusselman@sycamores.indstate.edu 
Oehler, Ashley B-223   aoehler@sycamores.indstate.edu    
Percifield, Christopher B-238   cpercifield@sycamores.indstate.edu
Pina, Niko B-238   npina@sycamores.indstate.edu
Roop, Samnatha     sroop1@sycamores.indstate.edu
Saunders, Kaitlyn     kjohnson204@sycamores.indstate.edu
Smith, Caitlin B-226    
Storm, Kayla     kstorm2@sycamores.indstate.edu
Teske, Nicole     nteske@sycamores.indstate.edu
Thomas, Marcus B-219   mthomas89@sycamores.indstate.edu
Todd, Brianna B-237   btodd6@sycamores.indstate.edu
Tracy, Crystal B-227   ctracy3@sycamores.indstate.edu
Twitdy, Joseph     jtwitdy@sycamores.indstate.edu
Underwood, Christopher B-238    
Ward, Sydney B-229   sward27@sycamores.indstate.edu
Wiesepape, Courtney     cwiesepape@sycamores.indstate.edu
Wilson, Jacob B-239    
Wynn, Bryanna B-224    

 

 

 

Department of Psychology