Department Directory

The Psychology Department is located in the East Wing of Root Hall, parallel to 7th Street. All office numbers have a B prefix. For example, campus directories will show RO B-202 to indicate the Psychology Department main office. Faculty and student offices are on the second floor, the Psychology Clinic is on the ground floor, and classrooms and research laboratories are located on the lower level (i.e., basement).

 

All phone numbers have an 812 area code and a 237 prefix. For example, to reach Dr. Virgil Sheets, please call (812) 237-2451.

FACULTY OFFICE PHONE E-MAIL ADDRESS
       
Abraham, Michelle B-211 2446 Michelle.Abraham@indstate.edu  
Anderson, Veanne B-208 2459 Veanne.Anderson@indstate.edu
Bolinskey, Kevin B-214 2463 Kevin.Bolinskey@indstate.edu
Brubaker, Brad B-231 2457 Brad.Brubaker@indstate.edu
Johnson, Tom B-206 2449 Thomas.Johnson@indstate.edu
Jordan, Kevin B-234 2465 Kevin.Jordan@indstate.edu
Leavitt, Peter B-213 3263 Peter.Leavitt@indstate.edu
McDonnell, Gerald B-215 7127 Gerald.McDonnell@indstate.edu
Ocampo, Kathy B-108 4489 Kathy.Ocampo@indstate.edu
O'Laughlin, Liz B-233 2455 Elizabeth.O'Laughlin@indstate.edu
Rasley, Rachel B-210 3808 Rachel.Rasley@indstate.edu 
Schriver, Jennifer B-235 3950 Jennifer.Schriver@indstate.edu
Sheets, Virgil B-205 2451 Virgil.Sheets@indstate.edu 
Shin, Jacqueline B-232 2461 Jacqueline.Shin@indstate.edu
Walter, Sally B-212 2450 Sally.Walter@indstate.edu
       
STAFF      
       
Branum, Marty B-119 3319 Marty.Branum@indstate.edu
Julian, Kim B-204 2456 Kim.Julian@indstate.edu
McFaddin, Emilie B-207 4314 Emilie.McFaddin@indstate.edu
       
       
ADJUNCTS      
       
Anderson, Eric B-220 8052 Eric.Anderson@indstate.edu
Cleveland, Dan     Daniel.Cleveland@indstate.edu
       
EMERTIUS      
       
Kristeller, Jean B-216 2467 Jean.Kristeller@indstate.edu
Murphy, Michael B-219   Michael.Murphy@indstate.edu
Sprock, June B-209   June.Sprock@indstate.edu
       
GRAD STUDENTS      
       
Anastasiadis, William B-238   wanastasiadis@sycamores.indstate.edu
Bazier, Ashley B-237   abazier@sycamores.indstate.edu
Beam, Danielle B-228   dbeam3@sycamores.indstate.edu
Bittle, Andi B-223   ahammondchaff@sycamores.indstate.edu
Bonilla, Kathia B-226   kbonillaamya@sycamores.indstate.edu
Coffey, Annelise B-239   acoffey7@sycamores.indstate.edu
Ebarb, Catherine B-227   cebarb@sycamores.indstate.edu
Johnson, Kaitlyn B-225   kjohnson204@sycamores.indstate.edu
Lesniak, Cody B-238   clesniak@sycamores.indstate.edu
Luchtefeld, Cara B-237   cluchtefeld@sycamores.indstate.edu
Luckett, Bradley B-225   bluckett@sycamores.indstate.edu 
Meadows, Jordan B-224   jmeadows8@sycamores.indstate.edu
Morris, Madyson B-227   mmorris55@sycamores.indstate.edu
Murphy, Erin B-224   emurphy11@sycamores.indstate.edu
Musselman, Aubrie B-241   amusselman@sycamores.indstate.edu 
Oehler, Ashley B-223   aoehler@sycamores.indstate.edu    
Roop, Samnatha B-241   sroop1@sycamores.indstate.edu
Storm, Kayla B-228   kstorm2@sycamores.indstate.edu
Teske, Nicole B-226   nteske@sycamores.indstate.edu
Todd, Brianna B-239   btodd6@sycamores.indstate.edu
Twitdy, Joseph B-229   jtwitdy@sycamores.indstate.edu
Ward, Sydney B-229   sward27@sycamores.indstate.edu
Wiesepape, Courtney B-237   cwiesepape@sycamores.indstate.edu

 

 

 

Department of Psychology