Experimental Faculty

MEET THE EXPERIMENTAL FACULTY

Welcome to the Experiment Faculty page! Please click on any faculty member's name to be directed to a page that lists his/her educational background, research interests, and recent publications. If you would like information on the Master's Program, please click here.

 

     Michelle Abraham

       Michelle Abraham, Ph.D.

       Assistant Professor

       Root Hall, B-211

       Phone:  812-237-2446

       Email:  Michelle.Abraham@indstate.edu

 

      Veanne Anderson

Veanne Anderson, Ph.D.
Professor

Director of M.A./M.S. Program
Root Hall B-208
Phone: (812) 237-2459
Email: Veanne.Anderson@indstate.edu

 

Brad Brubaker

Brad Brubaker, Ph.D.
Senior Instructor
Root Hall B-231
Phone: (812) 237-2457
Email: Brad.Brubaker@indstate.edu

 

Peter Leavitt

Peter Leavitt, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Root Hall, B-213

Phone:  812-237-3263

Email:  Peter.Leavitt@indstate.edu

 

Gerald McDonnell

Gerald McDonnell, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Root Hall, B-215

Phone:  (812) 237-7127

Email:  Gerald.McDonnell@indstate.edu

 

Rachel Rasley

Rachel Rasley, M.A.

Instructor

Root Hall, B-210

Phone:  812-237-3808

Email:  Rachel.Rasley@indstate.edu

 

Virgil Sheets

Virgil Sheets, Ph.D.
Professor and Chairperson
Root Hall B-205
Phone: (812) 237-2451
Email: Virgil.Sheets@indstate.edu

 

      Jacqueline Shin

Jacqueline Shin, Ph.D.

  Associate Professor

  Root Hall B-232
  Phone: (812)
237-2461

​  Email: Jacqueline.Shin@indstate.edu

Department of Psychology