Graduate and Professional Studies Staff

Dr Jacqueline C Shin

Assc Dean Graduate Programs

237-4363

Jacqueline.Shin@indstate.edu

Ms Sunshine Mary Mack

Student Services Assistant II

237-3089

Sunshine.Mack@indstate.edu

Dr Lynn M Maurer

Dean, CGPS Chief Resea Officer

237-3087

Lynn.Maurer@indstate.edu

Ms Rebecca Sue Stinnett

Graduate Education System Spec

237-7847

Rebecca.Stinnett@indstate.edu

Ms Shauna Diane Lehman

Graduate Recruitment Director

237-9058

Shauna.Lehman@indstate.edu

Mrs Patricia S Yeager

Dean's Assistant

237-3087

Patricia.Yeager@indstate.edu

Mr John Osemwengie Agbadu

Graduate Assistant

jagbadu@indstate.edu

Mr Josue G Millan

Graduate Assistant

jmillan1@sycamores.indstate.edu

Mr James Hermiz

Graduate Assistant

jhermiz@indstate.edu

Mr Benjamin David Daulton

Graduate Assistant

bdaulton@indstate.edu

Ms Miranda Vega

Graduate Assistant

mvega5@sycamores.indstate.edu

Mr Ravi Chandra Veeramachaneni

Graduate Assistant

rveeramachane@sycamores.indstate.edu

Mr Abayomi-Oluwayomi Brume Oyewole

Graduate Assistant

aoyewole1@sycamores.indstate.edu

Ms Sai Sneha S Anaparty

Graduate Assistant

sanaparty@sycamores.indstate.edu