Graduate and Professional Studies Staff

Dr Jacqueline C Shin

Assc Dean Graduate Programs

237-4363

Jacqueline.Shin@indstate.edu

Ms Shauna Diane Lehman

Graduate Recruitment Director

237-9058

Shauna.Lehman@indstate.edu

Ms Rebecca Sue Stinnett

Graduate Education System Spec

237-7847

Rebecca.Stinnett@indstate.edu

Ms Sunshine Mary Mack

Student Services Assistant II

237-3089

Sunshine.Mack@indstate.edu

Mrs Patricia S Yeager

Dean's Assistant

237-3087

Patricia.Yeager@indstate.edu

Mr Hamza Bouknani

Graduate Assistant

hbouknani@sycamores.indstate.edu

Mr James Hermiz

Graduate Assistant

jhermiz@indstate.edu

Ms Miranda Vega

Graduate Assistant

mvega5@sycamores.indstate.edu

Ms Haley Lynn Seifert

Graduate Assistant

hseifert@sycamores.indstate.edu

Ms April Alexis Birge

Graduate Assistant

abirge@sycamores.indstate.edu

Mr Rodrigo da Cruz Silveira

Graduate Assistant

rdacruzsilvei@sycamores.indstate.edu