You are here

2022-2023 Membership

Department    

Applied Clinical and Educational Sciences

WHITE, Amanda (Vice Chair)
UH 309B
237-8318
Amanda.White@indstate.edu
Term: 2021 - 2023

VIVIANI, Anna (Secretary)
UH 301A
237-7762
Anna.Viviani@indstate.edu
Term: 2022 - 2024

Educational Leadership

GRUENERT, Steve
UH 317A
237-2906
Steve.Gruenert@indstate.edu
Term: 2022-2024

MONAHAN, Bobbie Jo (Chair)
UH 316B
237-2935
Bobbie.Monahan@indstate.edu
Term: 201-2023

Teaching and Learning

TINNERMAN, Larry (P)
UH 314A
237-2957
Larry.Tinnerman@indstate.edu
Term: 2022-2024

HUISINGA, Shawn 
UH 323D
237-2837
Shawn.Huisinga@indstate.edu
Term: 2021-2023

Administrative Council

MAYNARD, Jack- Fall 2022

HOWARD-HAMILTON, Mary - Spring 2023

Alumni Representative VACANT
Special Methods Faculty

No Longer Needed

Undergraduate Student Representative

BALA, Melissa
mbala@sycamores.indstate.edu

Term: 2022-2023

Graduate Student Representative

HAYES, Morgan
Mhayes33@sycamores.indstate.edu

Term: 2022-2023

Ex Officio Representative

SPERRY, Linda
Associate Dean, Bayh College of Education
237-2918

Linda.Sperry@indstate.edu