Department Faculty

Department Chair

Dr. Mary Howard-Hamilton

Coffman Distinguished Research Professor and Chair

Department of Educational Leadership

Mary.Howard-Hamilton@indstate.edu

(812) 237-2902

Dr. Bradley Balch
Professor and Dean Emeritus
Program Chair, School Administration

Brad.Balch@indstate.edu
(812) 237-2802

Dr. Ryan Donlan
Holmstedt Distinguished Professor and Chair
Department of Teaching and Learning

Ryan.Donlan@indstate.edu
(812) 237-8624

Dr. Amy French
Assistant Professor and Program Chair
Student Affairs and Higher Education

Amy.French@indstate.edu
(812) 237-2869

Dr. Steve Gruenert
Professor and Program Chair
Educational Administration

Steve.Gruenert@indstate.edu
(812) 237-2906

Dr. Kandace Hinton
Program Coordinator, Higher Education Leadership Program
Raleigh Holmstedt Distinguished Professor

Kandace.Hinton@indstate.edu
(812) 237-2897

Dr. Jon Iftikar
Assistant Professor and Program Chair
Student Affairs and Higher Education

Jon.Iftikar@indstate.edu
(812) 237-3804

Dr. Terry McDaniel
Professor Emeritus

Terry.McDaniel@indstate.edu
(812) 237-3862

Dr. Jack Maynard
Professor Emeritus and Provost Emeritus

Jack.Maynard@indstate.edu
(812) 237-2108

Dr. Bobbie Jo Monahan
Senior Instructor and Program Chair
School Administration

BobbieJo.Monahan@indstate.edu
(812) 237-2935