You are here

Partnership Members

South Vermillion Community School Corporation

  • Mr. David Chapman, Superintendent
  • Ms. Dara Chezem, Director of Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment

Southwest Park Community School Corporation

  • Dr. Leonard Orr, Superintendent
  • Ms. Rachel Porter, Digital Curriculum Integration Specialist
  • Vigo County School Corporation
  • Dr. Karen Goeller, Deputy Superintendent
  • Ivy Tech Community College – Wabash Valley
  • Ms. Cathy Cole, Associate Professor and Program Chair of Elementary and Secondary Education
  • Mr. Michael Fisher, Director of Admission
  • Dean Leslie Stultz, School of Liberal Arts and Sciences and School of Education

Indiana State University

  • Dr. Elizabeth Brown, Associate Dean College of Arts and Sciences and Professor of Mathematics
  • Dr. Denise Collins, Interim Dean Bayh College of Education and Associate Professor of Educational Leadership
  • Dr. Linda Maule, Dean University College
  • Dr. Leah Nellis, Associate Professor of School Psychology , WV Partnership Coordinator
  • Mr. Richard Toomey, Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management
  • Dr. Ralph Oberste-Vorth, Chair  and Professor of Mathematics and Computer Science
  • Dr. Susan Powers, Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs

ISU Logo



South Vermillion School Corp Logo

Southwest Park School Corp Logo

IVY Tech Wabash Valley Logo

Vigo County School Corp Logo