You are here

March On! Awards

The March On! Award is the most prestigious award that honors transformational philanthropy to Indiana State University. This special award, named for our first comprehensive campaign, March On! The Campaign for Indiana State University, signifies the important role of our alumni, friends and corporate partners in Indiana State’s growth and success.

The ISU Foundation presents March On! Awards annually to donors who have generously supported the institution.  Recipients are selected by the ISU Foundation Board’s development committee.

2020 Honorees

Judy Brett
Jim and Sue Pajakowski
Dr. Barbara and Dr. Laurence Passmore

Indiana State also proudly celebrated the generosity of our donors in 2020 as a part of our lifetime giving socities.

Book and Torch Society

Susan and Norman Abazoris
Steve and Gloria Bailey
Bob and Lynn Bowen
EAC Product Development Solutions
Charles Justice
Jim and Sue Pajakowski
Edward Pease
Phyllis Perry
Norma and George Purvis
PXI Digital Solutions
Sackrider & Company
Schmidt Associates
Mary Kay and Lee Sommers

1865 Society

Lucky and Susan Abernathy
Bruce and Linda Baumgartner
Pamela and Chuck Blesch
Paul and Susan Chaney 
Seth Cohen 
Melinda Emery
Teri Stockham

Cornerstone Society

Kay and Jim Abbott
Brad and Jeanne Bilyeu
Kris and Leslie Bilyeu
Judy Brett
Jerry and Jan Cockrell
Max Douglas
Travis and Alyssa Kendall
John Heintz 
Pete Hudson*
Kil and Mary Lee
Robyn and Joe Lugar
Sandra and Bernie Miller
Rita Phillips
Paula Reed
SALCE Alumni Group 
Beverly Spear
Yanya Yang
Steven and Lois Zink




University Advancement
30 North Fifth Street
Terre Haute, IN 47809
Phone: (812) 237-6100
Toll Free: (800) 242-1409