Assessment Committee

Meeting Schedule

The purpose of the committee is to formulate, implement, evaluate, and/or recommend policies and procedures pertaining to program and activity assessment.


Chairperson:  Kailee Burdick

Vice-Chairperson:   John Kiesel 

Secretary:  Jennifer Todd


One appointed or elected voting faculty representative from each department / school

Applied Health Sciences –  Olabode Ayodele

Applied Medicine and Rehabilitation - John Kiesel

Kinesiology, Recreation, and Sport - Kim Bodey

Social Work  - Jennifer Todd

School of Nursing - Kailee Burdick

Ex-officio Members

Dean -  Caroline Mallory

Associate Dean for Academics -  Whitney Nesser

Associate Dean for Student and Community Relations -  Peggy Weber

Executive Director of Nursing - Lea Hall

Department Chairperson - Applied Health Sciences - Linda Behrendt

Department Chairperson - Applied Medicine and Rehabilitation - John Pommier

Department Chairperson - Kinesiology, Recreation, and Sport - Thomas Nesser

Department Chairperson - Social Work - Robin Bonifas

Program Assessment Coordinators

Fellow(s) -