Student Affairs Committee

The purpose of the committee is to formulate, implement, evaluate, and/or recommend policies and procedures pertaining to the students in the College.

Officers -  2019 - 2020

Chairperson -    Brandi Andreae

Vice-Chairperson -  Olabode Ayodele 

Secretary -   Craig Morehead


One appointed or elected voting faculty member from each department

Advanced Practice Nursing -  Stephanie Brown

Applied Health Sciences -  Olabode Ayodele

Applied Medicine and Rehabilitation -  Brandi Andreae

Baccalaureate Nursing -  

Baccalaureate Nursing Completion - Dan Lucky

Kinesiology, Recreation, and Sport - Craig Morehead

Social Work - JoEllen Henson

Ex-Officio members

Dean - Caroline Mallory

Associate Dean for Student and Community Relations -  Peggy Weber

Executive Director of Nursing - Lea Hall

Department Chairperson - Advanced Practice Nursing - Jill Moore

Department Chairperson - Applied Health Sciences - Linda Behrendt

Department Chairperson - Applied Medicine and Rehabilitation - John Pommier​

Department Chairperson - Baccalaureate Nursing - Marcee Everly

Department Chairperson - Baccalaureate Nursing Completion - Lea Hall

Department Chairperson - Kinesiology, Recreation, and Sport - Thomas Nesser

Department Chairperson - Social Work -  Robin Bonifas

Fellow(s) -

Advanced Practice Nursing Student -   

Applied Health Sciences - Graduate Student -  Matthew Warner  

Applied Health Sciences - Undergraduate Student -   

Applied Medicine and Rehabilitation - Graduate Student -   Bradley Jackson

Applied Medicine and Rehabilitation - Undergraduate Student -  Kelsey Potts

Baccalaureate Nursing Student -   

Baccalaureate Nursing Completion Student -    

Kinesiology, Recreation, and Sport - Graduate Student -

Kinesiology, Recreation, and Sport - Undergraduate Student -    

Social Work - Graduate Student -   Jennifer Lewis 

Social Work - Undergraduate Student -  Cassidy Kingery