You are here

Committees

Committees representing diverse membership across Indiana State University have been formed to engage the campus and stakeholders in preparing for reaffirmation.

Reaffirmation Steering Committee

Mike Licari, Chair Provost & Vice President, Academic Affairs Mike.Licari@indstate.edu
Spencer Allen Student Government Association sallen54@sycamores.indstate.edu
Mark Green Associate Vice President, Academic Affairs Mark.Green@indstate.edu
Robert Guell

Professor, Economics, College of Arts & Sciences

Faculty Senate Representative

Robert.Guell@indstate.edu
April Hay Univeristy Registrar April.Hay@indstate.edu
Patty McClintock Director, Institutional Research Patty.McClintock@indstate.edu
Diann McKee Vice President, Finance & Administration Diann.McKee@indstate.edu
Andy Morgan Dean of Students Andy.Morgan@indstate.edu
Christopher Olsen Dean, College of Arts & Sciences Christopher.Olsen@indstate.edu
Susan Powers

HLC Liaison

Associate Vice President, Academic Affairs

Susan.Powers@indstate.edu
Thomas Recker Associate Vice President, Development Thomas.Recker@indstate.edu
Nancy Rogers Vice President, University Engagement Nancy.Rogers@indstate.edu
Kelley Woods-Johnson Assessment & Accreditation Coordinator Kelley.Woods-Johnson@indstate.edu
Kelly Wilkinson Associate Dean, Scott College of Business Kelly.Wilkinson@indstate.edu
Dom Nepote Associate Vice President, Financial Services Domenic.Nepote@indstate.edu

Criterion 1 Committee

Christopher Olsen, Co-Chair Dean, College of Arts & Sciences Christopher.Olsen@indstate.edu
Nancy Rogers, Co-Chair Vice President, University Engagement Nancy.Rogers@indstate.edu
Tonya Balch Professor, ACES, Bayh College of Education Tonya.Balch@indstate.edu
Greg Bierly Dean, Honors College Gregory.Bierly@indstate.edu
Robin Crumrin Dean, Cunningham Memorial Library Robin.Crumrin@indstate.edu
Amanda Muhammad Associate Professor, HRDPT, Scott College of Business Amanda.Muhammad@indstate.edu
Jessica Nelson Chair & Associate Professor, Bac Nursing, College of Health & Human Services Jessica.Nelson@indstate.edu
Cynthia Phillips-Sabla Community School of Arts Director Cynthia.Phillips-Sabla@indstate.edu
Chip Rogers Executive Director Budget-Payroll Chip.Rogers@indstate.edu
Virgil Sheets Chair & Professor, Psychology, College of Arts & Sciences Virgil.Sheets@indstate.edu
Aaron White Assistant Registrar Aaron.White@indstate.edu

Criterion 2 Committee

Mark Green, Co-Chair Associate Vice President, Academic Affairs Mark.Green@indstate.edu
Diann McKee, Co-Chair Vice President, Finance & Administration Diann.McKee@indstate.edu
Scott Buchanan Director & Professor, School of Music, College of Arts & Sciences Scott.Buchanan@indstate.edu
Mike Chambers Professor, Political Science, College of Arts & Sciences Mike.Chambers@indstate.edu
William Ganis Professor, Art & Design, College of Arts & Sciences William.Ganis@indstate.edu
Steven Holman President & CEO, Union Health sholman@uhhg.org
Monica Love Executive Director, Strategic Initiatives  Monica.Love@indstate.edu
Jack Maynard Professor & Provost Emeritus, Educational Leadership, Bayh College of Education Jack.Maynard@indstate.edu
Andy Morgan Dean of Students Andy.Morgan@indstate.edu
Joey Newport Employee Benefits Administrator Joey.Newport@indstate.edu
Jin Park Associate Professor, AFIRM, Scott College of Business Jin.Park@indstate.edu
Nuri Rodriguez Student nrodriguez9@sycamores.indstate.edu
Yvonne Russell Administrative Assistant, Vice President & Provost Yvonne.Russell@indstate.edu
Roxanne Torrence Administrative Assistant, College of Arts & Sciences Roxanne.Torrence@indstate.edu
Alina Waite Associate Professor, HRDPT, Scott College of Business Alina.Waite@indstate.edu

Criteria 3 & 4 Committee

Robert Guell, Co-Chair Professor, Economics, College of Arts & Sciences Robert.Guell@indstate.edu
Kelley Woods-Johnson, Co-Chair Assessment & Accreditation Coordinator Kelley.Woods-Johnson@indstate.edu
Shelley Arvin Associate Librarian, Cunningham Memorial Library Shelley.Arvin@indstate.edu
Bailey Bridgewater Executive Director, Student Success Innovation Nicole.Bailey@indstate.edu
Dennis Ballard Associate Dean & Associate Professor, College of Arts & Sciences Dennis.Ballard@indstate.edu
Ellen Malito Assistant to the Vice President for Student Affairs Ellen.Malito@indstate.edu
Joe Harder Associate Professor, Scott College of Business  Joe.Harder@indstate.edu
Molly Hare Executive Director, Faculty Center for Teaching Excellence Molly.Hare@indstate.edu
Heather Miklozek Director, Community Engagement Heather.Miklozek@indstate.edu
Samantha Penney Director, Distance Learning Samantha.Penney@indstate.edu

Criteria 5 Committee

Dom Nepote, Co-Chair Associate Vice President, Financial Services Domenic.Nepote@indstate.edu
Kelly Wilkinson, Co-Chair Associate Dean, Scott College of Business Kelly.Wilkinson@indstate.edu
Bob Baesler Community Business Owner bob@baeslers.com
Bryan Duncan Director, Capital Planning & Improvements Bryan.Duncan@indstate.edu
Teresa Exline Chief of Staff Teresa.Exline@indstate.edu
Amanda Knerr Executive Director, Residential Life Amanda.Knerr@indstate.edu
Caroline Mallory Dean, College of Health & Human Services Caroline.Mallory@indstate.edu
Joe Sanders Professor, AFIRM, Scott College of Business Joe.Sanders@indstate.edu
Andrew Shepard-Smith Director, Office of Sponsored Programs Andrew.Shepard-Smith@indstate.edu
Nikki Simpson Development Officer, University Foundation Nikki.Simpson@indstate.edu
Linda Marrs-Morford Director, Indiana Principal Leadership Institute Linda.Marrs-Morford@indstate.edu
Amy Naidu Associate Controller, Office of the Controller Amy.Naidu@indstate.edu
Lisa Spence-Bunnett Associate Vice President, Academic Affairs & CIO Lisa.Spence-Bunnett@indstate.edu
Richard Enyard Executive Director, Human Resources Richard.Enyard@indstate.edu
Margaret Dalrymple Associate Director, Institutional Research  Margaret.Dalrymple@indstate.edu