You are here

HR Staff

Administration

Tami Weinzapfel-Smith

Tami Weinzapfel-Smith
Exec Director of Human Resources
Tami.Weinzapfel-Smith@indstate.edu
(812) 237-4115

Lana Tolbert

Lana Tolbert
Human Resources Assistant III
Lana.Tolbert@indstate.edu
(812) 237-4375

Dan Mishler

Dan Mishler
HRIS and Project Manager
Dan.Mishler@indstate.edu
(812) 237-4118

Joey Newport

Joey Newport
Employee Benefits Manager
Joey.Newport@indstate.edu
(812) 237-4150

Margaret Welch

Margaret Welch
Compensation and Benefits Director
Margaret.Welch@indstate.edu
(812) 237-4289

Beatrice Momanyi

Beatrice Momanyi
Human Resources Manager
Beatrice.Momanyi@indstate.edu
(812) 237-4346

ADA

Joey Newport

Joey Newport
Employee Benefits Manager
Joey.Newport@indstate.edu
(812) 237-4150

Kristin Fritz

Kristin Fritz
Benefits Analyst
Kristin.Fritz@indstate.edu
(812) 237-4153

Compensation

Margaret Welch

Margaret Welch
Compensation and Benefits Director
Margaret.Welch@indstate.edu
(812) 237-4289

Angie Gifford

Angie Gifford
Comp & Records Specialist
Angie.Gifford@indstate.edu
(812) 237-4149

Employee Assistance Program

Tami Weinzapfel-Smith

Tami Weinzapfel-Smith
Exec Director of Human Resources
Tami.Weinzapfel-Smith@indstate.edu
(812) 237-4115

Employee Benefits

Margaret Welch

Margaret Welch
Compensation and Benefits Director
Margaret.Welch@indstate.edu
(812) 237-4289

Joey Newport

Joey Newport
Employee Benefits Manager
Joey.Newport@indstate.edu
(812) 237-4150

 
Kristin Fritz

Kristin Fritz
Benefits Analyst
Kristin.Fritz@indstate.edu
(812) 237-4153

 

Employee Relations

Beatrice Momanyi

Beatrice Momanyi
Human Resources Manager
Beatrice.Momanyi@indstate.edu
(812) 237-4346

Erica Myers

Erica Myers
Senior Human Resources Business Partner
Erica.Myers@indstate.edu
(812) 237-4120

Employment

Beatrice Momanyi

Beatrice Momanyi
Human Resources Manager
Beatrice.Momanyi@indstate.edu
(812) 237-4346

Erica Myers

Erica Myers
Senior Human Resources Business Partner
Erica.Myers@indstate.edu
(812) 237-4120

Kale Walker

Kale Walker
Training Specialist &
Human Resources Generalist
Kale.Walker@indstate.edu
(812) 237-8530

Sierra Gale

Sierra Gale
Human Resources Business Partner
Sierra.Gale@indstate.edu
(812) 237-4117

Immigration

Tami Weinzapfel-Smith

Tami Weinzapfel-Smith
Exec Director of Human Resources
Tami.Weinzapfel-Smith@indstate.edu
(812) 237-4115

Lana Tolbert

Lana Tolbert
Human Resources Assistant III
Lana.Tolbert@indstate.edu
(812) 237-4375

Training and Development

Beatrice Momanyi

Beatrice Momanyi
Human Resources Manager
Beatrice.Momanyi@indstate.edu
(812) 237-4346

Kale Walker

Kale Walker
Training Specialist &
Human Resources Generalist
Kale.Walker@indstate.edu
(812) 237-8530

Workers Compensation

Joey Newport

Joey Newport
Employee Benefits Manager
Joey.Newport@indstate.edu
(812) 237-4150