You are here

HR Staff

Administration

Richard%2BEnyard.jpeg?itok=EknBey7i

Richard K. Enyard, PH.D., SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Executive Director, Human Resources
Richard.Enyard@indstate.edu
(812) 237-4114

Richard%2BEnyard.jpeg?itok=EknBey7i

Candace Barton
Employee Benefits Director
Candy.Barton@indstate.edu
(812) 237-4114

Richard%2BEnyard.jpeg?itok=EknBey7i

Dan Mishler
HRIS and Project Manager
Dan.Mishler@indstate.edu
(812) 237-4118

Richard%2BEnyard.jpeg?itok=EknBey7i

Donna Patterson
Compensation and Records Director
Donna.Patterson@indstate.edu
(812) 237-4289

Richard%2BEnyard.jpeg?itok=EknBey7i

Lana Tolbert
Human Resources Assistant II
Lana.Tolbert@indstate.edu
(812) 237-4375

Richard%2BEnyard.jpeg?itok=EknBey7i

Tami Weinzapfel-Smith
Employee Relations and Immigration Director
Tami.Weinzapfel-Smith@indstate.edu
(812) 237-4115

Richard%2BEnyard.jpeg?itok=EknBey7i

Amy Demchak
Employee Wellness Coordinator
Amy.Demchak@indstate.edu
(812) 237-4117

ADA

Richard%2BEnyard.jpeg?itok=EknBey7i

Richard K. Enyard, PH.D., SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Executive Director, Human Resources
Richard.Enyard@indstate.edu
(812) 237-4114

Richard%2BEnyard.jpeg?itok=EknBey7i

Margaret Welch
Benefits Analyst
Margaret.Welch@indstate.edu
(812) 237-4153

Compensation

Richard%2BEnyard.jpeg?itok=EknBey7i

Donna Patterson
Compensation and Records Director
Donna.Patterson@indstate.edu
(812) 237-4289

Richard%2BEnyard.jpeg?itok=EknBey7i

Nancy Hauger
Human Resources Assistant III
Nancy.Hauger@indstate.edu
(812) 237-4149

Employment

Richard%2BEnyard.jpeg?itok=EknBey7i

Tami Weinzapfel-Smith
Employee Relations and Immigration Director
Tami.Weinzapfel-Smith@indstate.edu
(812) 237-4115

Richard%2BEnyard.jpeg?itok=EknBey7i

Beatrice Momanyi
Human Resources Generalist
Beatrice.Momanyi@indstate.edu
(812) 237-4346

Richard%2BEnyard.jpeg?itok=EknBey7i

Holly Gilbert
Human Resources Generalist
Holly.Gilbert@indstate.edu
(812) 237-4070

Richard%2BEnyard.jpeg?itok=EknBey7i

Kale Walker
Human Resources Generalist
Kale.Walker@indstate.edu
(812) 237-8530

Richard%2BEnyard.jpeg?itok=EknBey7i

Erica Myers
Human Resource Generalist
Erica.Myers@indstate.edu
(812) 237-4120

Employee Relations

Richard%2BEnyard.jpeg?itok=EknBey7i

Tami Weinzapfel-Smith
Employee Relations and Immigration Director
Tami.Weinzapfel-Smith@indstate.edu
(812) 237-4115

Richard%2BEnyard.jpeg?itok=EknBey7i

Erica Myers
Human Resource Generalist
Erica.Myers@indstate.edu
(812) 237-4120

Employee Assistance Program

Richard%2BEnyard.jpeg?itok=EknBey7i

Amy Demchak
Employee Wellness Coordinator
Amy.Demchak@indstate.edu
(812) 237-4117

Immigration

Richard%2BEnyard.jpeg?itok=EknBey7i

Tami Weinzapfel-Smith
Employee Relations and Immigration Director
Tami.Weinzapfel-Smith@indstate.edu
(812) 237-4115

Richard%2BEnyard.jpeg?itok=EknBey7i

Lana Tolbert
Human Resources Assistant II
Lana.Tolbert@indstate.edu
(812) 237-4375

Employee Benefits

Richard%2BEnyard.jpeg?itok=EknBey7i

Candace Barton
Employee Benefits Director
Candy.Barton@indstate.edu
(812) 237-4114

Richard%2BEnyard.jpeg?itok=EknBey7i

Margaret Mary Welch
Benefits Analyst
Margaret.Welch@indstate.edu
(812) 237-4153

Richard%2BEnyard.jpeg?itok=EknBey7i

Joey Newport
Employee Benefits Administrator
Joey.Newport@indstate.edu
(812) 237-4150

Richard%2BEnyard.jpeg?itok=EknBey7i

Terri Pippins
Human Resources Assistant III
Terri.Pippins@indstate.edu
(812) 237-8082

Training and Development

Richard%2BEnyard.jpeg?itok=EknBey7i

Tami Weinzapfel-Smith
Employee Relations and Immigration Director
Tami.Weinzapfel-Smith@indstate.edu
(812) 237-4115

Richard%2BEnyard.jpeg?itok=EknBey7i

Kale Walker
Human Resources Generalist
Kale.Walker@indstate.edu
(812) 237-8530

Contact

Rankin Hall Room, 300
Terre Haute, IN 47809

Phone: (812) 237-4114
Fax:812-237-8331
ISU-HumanResources@mail.indstate.edu

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.