International Student Leadership Council (ISLC)

Board of Directors

Member Name

Position/Title

Email

Trinadh Matcha

President

tmatcha@sycamores.indstate.edu

Aditi Kulkarni

Vice-President

akulkarni1@syacmores.indstate.edu

Adeola Odufuwa

Secretary

aodufuwa@sycamores.indstate.edu

Peter Swanson

Treasurer

pswanson@sycamores.indstate.edu

Doris Santana

Director, Public Relations

dsantana1@sycamores.indstate.edu

Polina Kaniuka

Student Advisor

pkaniuka@sycamores.indstate.edu