Upcoming Events...!

Date Day Program Time Location
8/15/2016 Monday Mentoring Workshop 9 am to 4pm Dede 3 - Reservation Confirmed
8/15/2016 Monday Games Night 5 pm - 7pm Dede 3 - Reservation Confirmed
8/18/2016 Thursday Workshops - Culture Shock, Classroom Expectation 11:15 am - 12:15 pm Dede 3 - Reservation  Confirmed
8/19/2016 Friday Where are my Calsses? Campus Tour! No Show! 10 am - 11 am  Campus Tour with Mentors
8/19/2016 Friday Lunch with leaders - Done! 11 am - 12pm Dede 2 - Reservation  Confirmed
8/22/2016 Monday State Fair!  4:30 pm - 6:30pm. Quad
8/24/2016 Wednesday Picnic with Terre Haute Community (UCM) -  5 pm - 7 pm United Campus Ministries 
8/25/2016 Thursday Welcome Hospitality Hour - Rhoads Hall 11 am - 2pm Rhoads Hall Lounge
8/25/2016 Thursday Workshop - Adjusting to Terre Haute 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm INTL Resource Center - HMSU
8/25/2016 Thursday Bowling Night - ISLC 7 pm to 10 pm Imperial Lanes
8/26/2016 Friday ISLC executive Board meeting 3 PM to 4 PM Room 421 - HMSU
8/27/2016 Saturday African Student Union Welcome Party! 4 pm to 7pm Wolf Field
8/28/2016 Sunday Chinese Student & Scholar Association - Basketball Tournament 6 pm - 8pm Arena 
8/31/2016 Wednesday German Conversation Table - LLL 3 pm to 4pm Language Lab - Root Hall
9/1/2016 Thursday ISLC kick off Meeting 5 pm - 7 pm 7th Floor HMSU
9/2/2016 Friday HLA Welcome Party 7 pm - 11 pm United Campus Ministries 
9/7/2016 Wednesday Circle Francaise (French Conversation Table) 1 pm to 1:50 pm Root Hall - A107
9/7/2016 Wednesday German Conversation Table - LLL 3 pm to 4pm Language Lab - Root Hall
9/8/2016 Tuesday Hospitality Hour - Chinese Scholars and Student Association 11am - 2pm INTL Resource Center - HMSU
9/8/2016 Tuesday ISLC Student Recognition 5pm - 6pm Dede 2 - Reservation  Confirmed
9/9/2016 Saturday Indian Welcome Party! 6 pm to 9:30 pm Dede 3
9/12/2016 Monday Mentoring Workshop 2 4:30 pm to 6pm. Pams Office
9/13/2016 Tuesday HLA Latin Dance Night 7 pm to 10 pm Dedes
9/14/2016 Wednesday German Conversation Table - LLL 3 pm to 4pm Language Lab - Root Hall
9/15/2016 Thursday ISLC - 2nd Meeting! 5 pm - 6pm INTL Resource Center - HMSU
9/21/2016 Wednesday German Conversation Table - LLL 3 pm to 4pm Language Lab - Root Hall
9/21/2016 Wednesday Circle Francaise (French Conversation Table) 1 pm to 1:50 pm Root Hall - A107
9/21/2016 Wednesday Spanish Conversation Tables - HLA 6 pm to 7pm ISU Library
9/22/2016 Thursday Hospitality Hour - Hispanic Latino Alliance 11 am - 2pm INTL Resource Center - HMSU
9/22/2016 Thursday INTL Cooking Demonstration  5p pm - 7pm Institiute for Community Sustainability
9/23/2016 Friday Leadership Development Program 8am to 4pm Dede I and Dede II - Reservation request Sent
9/24/2016 Saturday Leadership Development Program Whole day Outdoor Center - Confirmed
9/27/2016 Tuesday HLA Latin Dance Night - 2 7 pm to 10 pm Dedes
9/28/2016 Wednesday German Conversation Table - LLL 3 pm to 4pm Language Lab - Root Hall
9/29/2016 Thursday ISLC - 3rd Meeting! 5 pm - 6pm INTL Resource Center - HMSU
10/5/2016 Wednesday Circle Francaise (French Conversation Table) 1 pm to 1:50 pm Root Hall - A107
10/6/2016 Thursday Hospitality Hour - African Student Union 11 am - 2pm INTL Resource Center - HMSU
10/13/2016 Thursday ISLC - 4th Meeting with Cooking Demonstration 5 pm - 6pm Instutute for Community Sustainabilty 
10/20/2016 Thursday Hospitality Hour - Indian Student Association 11 am - 2pm INTL Resource Center - HMSU
10/22/2016 Saturday Indian Global Night 6 pm to 10 pm Dede 1 & 2
10/27/2016 Thursday ISLC - 5th Meeting! 5 pm - 6pm INTL Resource Center - HMSU
11/3/2016 Thursday Hospitality Hour - Saudi Student Association 11 am - 2pm INTL Resource Center - HMSU
11/10/2016 Thursday ISLC - 6th Meeting! 5 pm - 6pm INTL Resource Center - HMSU
11/17/2016 Thursday Hospitality Hour - Muslim Student Association 11 am - 2pm INTL Resource Center - HMSU
11/17/2016 Thursday INTL Cooking Demonstration  11 am - 2pm Institiute for Community Sustainability
12/1/2016 Thursday Hospitality Hour - Center for Global Engagement 11 am - 2pm INTL Resource Center - HMSU
12/1/2016 Thursday ISLC - Final Meeting! 5 pm - 6pm INTL Resource Center - HMSU