NSTP Staff

Niki Fjeldal's Photo Niki Fjeldal, Director
New Student Transition Programs & University Testing
Welcome Center, room 217
Phone: 1-800-GO-TO-ISU
Niki.Fjeldal@indstate.edu
Debra Rae Debra Rea, Assistant Director
New Student Transition Programs
Welcome Center, room 217
Phone: 1-800-GO-TO-ISU
Debra.Rea@indstate.edu
Image of Commuter Services Coordinator, John Gettemeyer. John Gettemeyer, Program Coordinator
New Student Transition Programs
Welcome Center, room 217
Phone: 1-800-GO-TO-ISU
John.Gettemeyer@indstate.edu
Victoria Mark's photo Victoria Marks, Administrative Assistant
New Student Transition Programs & University Testing
Welcome Center, room 217
Phone: (812) 237-7666
Victoria.Marks@indstate.edu
Emanuel Black's photo Emanuel Black, Graduate Assistant
Human Resource Development Program
Welcome Center, room 217
Phone: 1-800-GO-TO-ISU
eblack7@sycamores.indstate.edu
Bryce Nowak's photo

Bryce Nowak, Graduate Assistant
Student Affairs Higher Education Program
Welcome Center, room 217
Phone: 1-800-GO-TO-ISU
bnowak@sycamores.indstate.edu

Wyatt Wyatt Lawson, Commuter Ambassador
Senior, Fine Arts Major
Welcome Center, room 217
Phone: 1-800-GO-TO-ISU
wlawson3@sycamores.indstate.edu
Olivia Teague's photo

Olivia Teague, Office Assistant
Junior, Social Work Major
Welcome Center, room 217
Phone: 1-800-GO-TO-ISU
oteague@sycamores.indstate.edu

Haley Cornett's photo

Haley Cornett, Office Assistant
First-year, Linguistics Major
Welcome Center, room 217
Phone: 1-800-GO-TO-ISU
hcornett2@sycamores.indstate.edu