You are here

Faculty & Staff

Administration

Dr. Kuntal Bhattacharyya
Exec Director of MBA Programs
Kuntal.Bhattacharyya@indstate.edu
812-237-3588

Ms. Ashley Layman
MBA Program Assistant Director
Ashley.Layman@indstate.edu
812-237-2001

Mrs. Carolyn Dages
Administrative Assistant III
Carolyn.Dages@indstate.edu
812-237-2002

Online Program

Dr. Wei He
Associate Professor
Wei.He@indstate.edu
812-237-2373

Dr. Cory Campbell
Assistant Professor
Cory.Campbell@indstate.edu
812-237-4137

Dr. Kuntal Bhattacharyya
Chair & Assc Professor
Kuntal.Bhattacharyya@indstate.edu
812-237-3588

Dr. Chia-An Chao
Professor
Chia-An.Chao@indstate.edu
812-237-2075

Dr. Bahareh Javadizadeh
Assistant Professor
Bahareh.Javadizadeh@indstate.edu
812-237-2012

Dr. Paul Schikora
Professor
Paul.Schikora@indstate.edu
812-237-2063

Dr. David Fleming
Professor
David.Fleming@indstate.edu
812-237-2286

Dr. Aruna Chandrasekaran
Chair & Professor
Aruna.Chandrasekaran@indstate.edu
812-237-2105

Dr. Concetta DePaolo
Professor
Concetta.DePaolo@indstate.edu
812-237-2283

Dr. Maureen Casile
Assistant Professor
Maureen.Casile@indstate.edu
812-237-2012

On-Campus Program

Dr. Ayman Abuhamdieh
Associate Professor
Ayman.Abuhamdieh@indstate.edu
812-237-2287

Dr. Kuntal Bhattacharyya
Exec Director of MBA Programs
Kuntal.Bhattacharyya@indstate.edu
812-237-3588

Dr. Sandeep Bhowmick
Associate Professor
Sandeep.Bhowmick@indstate.edu
812-237-3588

Dr. Cory Campbell
Assistant Professor
Cory.Campbell@indstate.edu
812-237-4137

Dr. Maureen Casile
Assistant Professor
Maureen.Casile@indstate.edu
812-237-2012

Dr. Aruna Chandrasekaran
Chair & Professor
Aruna.Chandrasekaran@indstate.edu
812-237-2105

Dr. Chia-An Chao
Professor
Chia-An.Chao@indstate.edu
812-237-2075

Dr. Terry Daugherty
Dean Scott College of Business
Terry.Daugherty@indstate.edu
812-237-2000

Dr. Concetta DePaolo
Professor
Concetta.DePaolo@indstate.edu
812-237-2283

Mrs. Eunjung "Ej" Lee
Assistant Professor
Ej.Lee@indstate.edu
812-237-8271

Dr. John "Ricky" Fergurson
Professor
Ricky.Fergurson@indstate.edu
812-237-2116

Dr. David Fleming
Professor
David.Fleming@indstate.edu
812-237-2286

Mr. Harry Gallatin
Harry.Gallatin@indstate.edu
Harry.Gallatin@indstate.edu
812-237-2110

Dr. Mahfuzul Haque
Professor
Mahfuzul.Haque@indstate.edu
812-237-2090

Dr. Wei He
Associate Professor
Wei.He@indstate.edu
812-237-2373

Dr. Bahareh Javadizadeh
Assistant Professor
Bahareh.Javadizadeh@indstate.edu
812-237-2012

Dr. Steven Lamb
Professor
Steven.Lamb@indstate.edu
812-237-2112

Dr. Zhiyong "John" Liu
Professor
John.Liu@indstate.edu
812-237-2036

Dr. Jin Park
Chair & Assc Professor
Jin.Park@indstate.edu
812-237-9036

Dr. David Robinson
Associate Professor
David.Robinson@indstate.edu
812-251-7414

Dr. Paul Schikora
Professor
Paul.Schikora@indstate.edu
812-237-2063

Dr. Milton Soto-Ferrari
Assistant Professor
Milton.Soto-Ferrari@indstate.edu
812-237-2000

Dr. Tarek Zaher
Professor & Coord MSIFC Conf
Tarek.Zaher@indstate.edu
812-251-2093