Welcome to ISU Staff Council

Candy for the Kiddos!

We scored 2 tickets to the Indianapolis Zoo from Human Resources as a prize giveaway. For every 1 bag of candy that is donated prior to the Harvest Party your name will go in a drawing for a chance to win the tickets. Yes… that means for each bag you donate you get another chance to win! Zoo tickets are good now through end of June 2021. If you would like to donate wrapped store bought candy, please drop off to HMSU Info Center, Roxanne Torrence in Stalker Hall Room# 209 and Morgan Leek in the Arena Room# C-03. To be in the chance to win, please make sure your name is given with the candy and have it donated no later than Oct 23. Thanks for your help!

 

Staff Council Upcoming Events

Mark your calendars for these upcoming fall events! Make sure to click on the flyers to get all the details for each event or it may just take you right to register for the event! Hope you can join the fun!

Door

Spirit

Harvest  

Harvest

 

Sycamore Pantry is in need of items. You can arrange for drop offs by contacting any of the staff below:

Buildings

Person of Contact

Email

Stalker Hall

Nancy Hall

Nancy.Hall@indstate.edu

Myers Tech Building

Daniel Pigg

Daniel.Pigg@indstate.edu

Parsons/Rankin

Stefanie Knott

Stefanie.knott@indstate.edu

Tirey Hall

Randa Wells

Randa.Wells@indstate.edu

Rec Center

Theresa Ortega

Theresa.Ortega@indstate.edu

Nursing

Marcee Everly

Marcee.Everly@indstate.edu

AACC

Sumalayo Jackson

Sumalayo.Jackson@indstate.edu

Career Center

Alexis Lash

apolson1@sycamores.indstate.edu

Welcome Center

Jennifer Ramsey

Jennifer.Ramsey@indstate.edu

Click here to stay up to date with the Coronavirus (COVID-19) and Indiana State University - News!

 

Questions?  Comments?  Contact one of the Staff Council Representatives or click the Feedback button!

Feeback Button

YouTubeMake sure to check out the Indiana State University Staff Council YouTube page