Reeve Hall

Reeve Hall

Reeve Hall

Reeve Hall is home to eight of the nine National Panhellenic Conference (NPC) sororities at Indiana State University. It houses 368 women and offers a variety of room options, ranging from single rooms with private bathrooms to double rooms with community bathrooms.


Housing Portal

Access your housing portal here.

  • Apply for a housing contract

  • Accept contract offer

  • Update your contact information

  • Place a work order request


Housing Rates

View 2016-17 housing rates here.


Sorority Community Assistants

Alpha Chi Omega (Unit A): Taylor Bayless
Alpha Sigma Alpha (Unit B): Abby Niepagen
Gamma Phi Beta (Unit C): Kaitlyn Ickes
Zeta Tau Alpha (Unit D): Dana Mattioli
Alpha Omicron Pi (Unit E): Bailey Goff
Delta Gamma (Unit F): Maggie Hill
Alpha Phi (Unit G): Lauren Novick
Chi Omega (Unit H): Marissa Clifford

Associate Director of Fraternity & Sorority Life: Tracy Machtan
Graduate Assistant: Brook Clifford