Staff Directory

         

Dr. Bo Mantooth

Unit: Student Affairs
Department: Fraternity & Sorority Life
Title: Director
Office: HMSU 615
Telephone: (812) 237-3820
Email: Bo.Mantooth@indstate.edu

Tracy Machtan

Unit: Student Affairs
Department: Fraternity & Sorority Life
Title: Associate Director
Office: HMSU 608C
Telephone: (812) 237-3835
Email: Tracy.Machtan@indstate.edu

Karen Thompson

Karen Thompson

Unit: Student Affairs
Department: Fraternity & Sorority Life
Title: Assistant Director
Office: HMSU 615
Telephone: (812) 237-3852
Email: Karen.Thompson@indstate.edu

Mrs. Vicki Banks

Unit: Student Affairs
Department: Fraternity & Sorority Life
Title: Administrative Assistant
Office: HMSU 615
Telephone: (812) 237-3820
Email: Vicki.Banks@indstate.edu

Brook Clifford

Unit: Student Affairs
Department: Fraternity & Sorority Life
Title: Graduate Assistant for Reeve Hall
Telephone: (812) 237-3732
Email: sclifford@sycamores.indstate.edu

Josh Gamse

Unit: Student Affairs
Department: Fraternity & Sorority Life
Title: Graduate Assistant for IFC and Order of Omega
Telephone: (812) 237-3826
Email: jgamse@sycamores.indstate.edu

Giang Tran

Unit: Student Affairs
Department: Fraternity & Sorority Life
Title: Graduate Assistant for Panhellenic
Telephone: (812) 237-3732
Email: gtran1@sycamores.indstate.edu