Staff Directory

HMSU Operations

Name Position Room # Phone Email
Mark Adkins Director HMSU 209 812-237-3814 Mark.Adkins@indstate.edu
Tammy Morris Student Union Operations Manager HMSU 208 812-237-8896 Tammy.Morris@indstate.edu
Kevin Phillips Technical Services Manager HMSU 213 812-237-7720 Kevin.Phillips@indstate.edu
Lu Ann Reynolds Administrative Assistant II HMSU 212 812-237-3814 LuAnn.Reynolds@indstate.edu
Joel Robson
 
Student Union Information Services Supervisor HMSU 102
 
812-237-8478
 
Joel.Robson@indstate.edu
 

Event Setup and Maintenance

Brandon Adamson Lead Event Setup Technician I HMSU 134 812-237-3673 Brandon.Adamson@indstate.edu
Eric Aztor Event Setup Technician I HMSU 134 812-237-3673 Eric.Aztor@indstate.edu
Thomas Aztor Event Setup Technician I HMSU 134 812-237-3673 Tom.Aztor@indstate.edu
Michael Farrar Event Setup Technician I HMSU 134 812-237-3673 Michael.Farrar@indstate.edu
Bobby Grayless Event Setup Technician I HMSU 134 812-237-3673 Robert.Grayless@indstate.edu
Kent Johnson Event Setup Technician I HMSU 134 812-237-3673 Kent.Johnson@indstate.edu
Christine Kennedy Event Setup Supervisor HMSU 134 812-237-3673 Chris.Kennedy@indstate.edu
Eric Kesler Event Setup Technician I HMSU 134 812-237-3673 Eric.Kesler@indstate.edu
Michelle Lewis Event Setup Supervisor HMSU 134 812-237-3673 Michelle.Lewis@indstate.edu
Adam Phillips Event Setup Technician I HMSU 134 812-237-3673 Adam.Phillips@indstate.edu
Michael Phillips Event Setup Supervisor HMSU 134 812-237-3673 Michael.Phillips@indstate.edu
Michael Rogers Event Setup Technician I HMSU 134 812-237-3673 Michael.Rogers@indstate.edu
Christopher Scott Event Setup Technician I HMSU 134 812-237-3673 Christopher.Scott@indstate.edu
Kenneth Smith Sr. Maintenance Mechanic HMSU B043 A 812-237-3673 Kenneth.Smith@indstate.edu
Lisa Syed Event Setup Technician I HMSU 134 812-237-3673 Lisa.Syed@indstate.edu