MSP Staff Directory

Elonda Ervin, Ph.D., CDP

Executive Director
Phone: 812-237-8513
elonda.ervin@indstate.edu

Martha Reed

Program Coordinator
Phone: 812-237-2877
martha.reed@indstate.edu

Kenzi Crowder

Student Assistant
Phone: 812-237-4446
kcrowderhlaoute@sycamores.indstate.edu

Nyla Freeman

Student Assistant – Assessment Team
Phone: 812-237-4446
nfreeman5@sycamores.indstate.edu

Jade LeDocq

Graduate Assistant – La Casita Student Resource Center
Phone: 812-237-4754
jledocq@sycamores.indstate.edu

Alyaa Malibari

Graduate Assistant – International Student Resource Center
Phone: 812-237-4574
amalibari@sycamores.indstate.edu

Brenda Mendoza-Gomez

Student Assistant - Social Media Lead
Phone: 812-237-4446
bmendozagomez@sycamores.indstate.edu

Storie Nickle

Student Assistant- Student Lead & Belief Zone Coordinator
Phone: 812-237-4244
snickle@sycamores.indstate.edu

Kevin Naylor

Student Assistant- Marketing Team
Phone: 812-237-4244
knaylor1@sycamores.indstate.edu

Breanna Pierce

Student Assistant - SafeZone Co-coordinator
Phone: 812-237-4446
bpierce7@sycamores.indstate.edu

Anjara Rafidison

Student Assistant – Assessment Team
Phone: 812-237-4446
arafidison@sycamores.indstate.edu

Oshin Shah

Student Assistant – Assessment Team
Phone: 812-237-4446
oshah@sycamores.indstate.edu

John Smith

Student Assistant- Marketing Team
Phone: 812-237-4446
jsmith390@sycamores.indstate.edu

Sydney Snyder

Student Assistant – Assessment Team
Phone: 812-237-4446
ssnyder14@sycamores.indstate.edu

Erin Stanton

Graduate Assistant - Women's Resource Center
Phone: 812-237-4754
estanton1@sycamores.indstate.edu

Aryn Long Suiter

LGBTQ Student Resource Center Coordinator
Phone: 812-237-4446
asuiter@sycamores.indstate.edu

Breonnia Wilkey

Student Assistant
Phone: 812-237-4446
bwilkey1@sycamores.indstate.edu

 

Visit us on Facebook!

Facebook Logo

Follow us on Twitter!

Twitter Logo

Youtube

ytb-icon.png

Follow us on Instagram!

insta-msp.png

Contact

Hulman Memorial Student Union

7th Floor
Indiana State University
Terre Haute, IN 47809

Phone: 812-237-2877
Fax: 812-237-8774

Office Hours
Monday-Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Resource Center Hours
Monday-Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM