MSP Staff Directory

Elonda Ervin, Ph.D., CDP

Executive Director
Phone: 812-237-8513
elonda.ervin@indstate.edu

Martha Reed

Program Coordinator
Phone: 812-237-2877
martha.reed@indstate.edu

Kenzi Crowder

Student Assistant – Social Justice Certificate Program Team Lead
Phone: 812-237-4446
kcrowderhlaoute@sycamores.indstate.edu

Onwukwe Chimaraijem Eden

Graduate Assistant – La Casita Student Resource Center
Phone: 812-237-4754

conwukwe@sycamores.indstate.edu

Leilani Figgers 

Student Assistant 
Phone: 812-237-4446

lfiggers@sycamores.indstate.edu>

Nyla Freeman

Student Assistant – Social Media Lead
Phone: 812-237-4446
nfreeman5@sycamores.indstate.edu

Madelynn Louie

Student Assistant – Social Justice Certificate Program Team
Phone: 812-237-4446

mlouie@sycamores.indstate.edu>

Duaa Malibari

Graduate Assistant – International Student Resource Center
Phone: 812-237-4574
dmalibari@sycamores.indstate.edu

Breanna Pierce

Graduate Assistant – Women's Resource Center
Phone: 812-237-4754
howard14@sycamores.indstate.edu

John Smith

Student Assistant – Student Lead
Phone: 812-237-3875
jsmith390@sycamores.indstate.edu

Sydney Snyder

Student Assistant –  Assessment Team Lead
Phone: 812-237-4446
ssnyder14@sycamores.indstate.edu

Aryn Long Suiter

Graduate Assistant – LGBTQ Student Resource Center Coordinator
Phone: 812-237-4446
asuiter@sycamores.indstate.edu

Drew Taylor

Student Assistant –  Sycamore SafeZone Program Coordinator
Phone: 812-237-3875
dtaylor34@sycamores.indstate.edu

Visit us on Social Media!

Facebook Logo

Twitter Logo

ytb-icon.png

insta-msp.png

Contact

Hulman Memorial Student Union

7th Floor
Indiana State University
Terre Haute, IN 47809

Phone: 812-237-2877
Fax: 812-237-8774

Office Hours
Monday-Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Resource Center Hours
Monday-Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM