MSP Staff Directory

Elonda Ervin

Elonda Ervin, Ph.D., CDP

Executive Director
Phone: 812-237-8513
elonda.ervin@indstate.edu

 

Martha Reed

Martha Reed

Administrative Assistant
Phone: 812-237-2877
martha.reed@indstate.edu

 

Radasia Blaylock

Radasia Blaylock

Graduate Assistant – LGBTQ Student Resource Center
Phone: 812-237-4244
rblaylock2@sycamores.indstate.edu

 

Emily Burger

Emily Burgar

Student Assistant
Phone: 812-237-4446
eburgar@sycamores.indstate.edu

 

image001.jpg

Breanna Pierce

Student Assistant
Phone: 812-237-4446
bpierce7@sycamores.indstate.edu

 

Alyaa Malibari

Alyaa Malibari

Graduate Assistant – International Student Resource Center
Phone: 812-237-4574
amalibari@sycamores.indstate.edu

 

Kevin Mboyo

Kevin Mboyo

Student Assistant- Social Media Lead
Phone: 812-237-4446
kmboyo@sycamores.indstate.edu

 

Brenda Mendoza Gomez

Brenda Mendoza-Gomez

Student Assistant
Phone: 812-237-4446
bmendozagomez@sycamores.indstate.edu

 

Mason Moton

Mason Moton

Student Assistant
Phone: 812-237-4446
moton@sycamores.indstate.edu

 

Storie Nickle

Storie Nickle

Student Assistant- Student Lead & Belief Zone Coordinator
Phone: 812-237-4446
snickle@sycamores.indstate.edu

 

Shakur Silas

Shakur Silas

Student Assistant
Phone: 812-237-4446
ssilas@sycamores.indstate.edu

 

Grantley Wesley

Grantley Wesley

Student Assistant
Phone: 812-237-4446
gwells3@sycamores.indstate.edu

Donate Now
 

Visit us on Facebook!

Facebook Logo

Follow us on Twitter!

Twitter Logo

Youtube - Coming Soon!

ytb-icon.png

Contact

Hulman Memorial Student Union

7th Floor
Indiana State University
Terre Haute, IN 47809

Phone: 812-237-2877
Fax: 812-237-8774

Office Hours
Monday-Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Resource Center Hours
Monday-Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM