MSP Staff Directory

Elonda Ervin, Ph.D., CDP

Executive Director
Phone: 812-237-8513
elonda.ervin@indstate.edu

Martha Reed

Program Coordinator
Phone: 812-237-2877
martha.reed@indstate.edu

Mira Bigler

Student Assistant – Graphic Artist
Phone: 812-237-3875
mbigler2@sycamores.indstate.edu

Kenzi Crowder

Student Assistant – Social Media Team
Phone: 812-237-4446
kcrowderhlaoute@sycamores.indstate.edu

Nyla Freeman

Student Assistant – Assessment Team
Phone: 812-237-4446
nfreeman5@sycamores.indstate.edu

Lilly Howard

Graduate Assistant – Women's Resource Center
Phone: 812-237-4754
howard14@sycamores.indstate.edu

Jade LeDocq

Graduate Assistant – La Casita Student Resource Center
Phone: 812-237-4754
jledocq@sycamores.indstate.edu

Duaa Malibari

Graduate Assistant – International Student Resource Center
Phone: 812-237-4574
dmalibari@sycamores.indstate.edu

Brenda Mendoza-Gomez

Student Assistant – Social Media Lead
Phone: 812-237-4446
bmendozagomez@sycamores.indstate.edu

Breanna Pierce

Student Assistant – SafeZone Program Coordinator
Phone: 812-237-3875
bpierce7@sycamores.indstate.edu

Anjara Rafidison

Student Assistant – Assessment Team Lead
Phone: 812-237-4446
arafidison@sycamores.indstate.edu

John Smith

Student Assistant – Student Lead
Phone: 812-237-3875
jsmith390@sycamores.indstate.edu

Sydney Snyder

Student Assistant – Assessment Team
Phone: 812-237-4446
ssnyder14@sycamores.indstate.edu

Aryn Long Suiter

Graduate Assistant – LGBTQ Student Resource Center Coordinator
Phone: 812-237-4446
asuiter@sycamores.indstate.edu

 

 

Visit us on Social Media!

Facebook Logo

Twitter Logo

ytb-icon.png

insta-msp.png

Contact

Hulman Memorial Student Union

7th Floor
Indiana State University
Terre Haute, IN 47809

Phone: 812-237-2877
Fax: 812-237-8774

Office Hours
Monday-Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Resource Center Hours
Monday-Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM