MSP Staff Directory

Elonda Ervin

Elonda Ervin, Ph.D., CDP

Executive Director
Phone: 812-237-8513
elonda.ervin@indstate.edu

Martha Reed

Martha Reed

Administrative Assistant
Phone: 812-237-2877
martha.reed@indstate.edu

Radasia Blaylock

Radasia Blaylock

Graduate Assistant – LGBTQ Student Resource Center
Phone: 812-237-4244
rblaylock2@sycamores.indstate.edu

Eddie Diamond

Eddie Diamond

Student Assistant
Phone: 812-237-4446
deddie@sycamores.indstate.edu

Mary Fisher

Mary Fisher

Lead Student Assistant & Belief Zone Coordinator
Phone: 812-237-4244
mfisher27@sycamores.indstate.edu

Breonnia Elkins

Breonnia Elkins

Student Assistant
Phone: 812-237-4446
bwilkey1@indstate.edu

Daisha Lee

Daisha Lee

Student Assistant
Phone: 812-237-4446
dlee51@sycamores.indstate.edu

Kevin Mboyo

Kevin Mboyo

Student Assistant
Phone: 812-237-4446
kmboyo@sycamores.indstate.edu

Mason Moton

Mason Moton

Student Assistant
Phone: 812-237-4446
moton@sycamores.indstate.edu

Storie Nickle

Storie Nickle

Student Assistant
Phone: 812-237-4446
snickle@sycamores.indstate.edu

Jacoby Sherrell

Jacoby Sherrell

Graduate Assistant – Multicultural Services & Programs
Phone: 812-237-4574
jsherrell@sycamores.indstate.edu

Shakur Silas

Shakur Silas

Student Assistant
Phone: 812-237-4446
ssilas@sycamores.indstate.edu

Grantley Wesley

Grantley Wesley

Student Assistant
Phone: 812-237-4446
gwells3@sycamores.indstate.edu

Donate Now
 

Visit us on Facebook!

Facebook Logo

Follow us on Twitter!

Twitter Logo

Contact

Hulman Memorial Student Union

7th Floor
Indiana State University
Terre Haute, IN 47809

Phone: 812-237-2877
Fax: 812-237-8774

Office Hours
Monday-Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Resource Center Hours
Monday-Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM