You are here

Staff Directory

Banks_vp.jpg

Dr. Willie Banks Jr.

College/Unit: Student Affairs
Department: Vice President (SA)
Title: VP Student Affairs
Office: Parsons Hall, Room 203
Telephone: (812)-237-4575
Email: Willie.Banks@indstate.edu

Ms. Lisa McDaniel

College/Unit: Student Affairs
Department: Vice President (SA)
Title: Executive Assistant
Office: Parsons Hall, Room 203
Telephone: (812)-237-3888
Email: Lisa.McDaniel@indstate.edu

Mr. John Sare

College/Unit: Student Affairs
Department: Office of Campus Life; Vice President (SA) 
Title: Assistant to VP for Student Affairs
Office: Parsons Hall, Room 203
Telephone: (812)-237-3888
Email: John.Sare@indstate.edu

Dana Babel

Ms. Dana Babel

College/Unit: Student Affairs
Department: Dining Services
Title: Resident District Manager, Sodexo Universities
Office: 218 N. 6th St. Erickson Hall
Telephone: 812-237-4138
Email: dana.babel@sodexo.com

Amanda Knerr

Dr. Amanda Knerr

College/Unit: Student Affairs
Department: Residential Life
Title: Executive Director, Residential Life
Office: Erickson Hall 119
Telephone: 812-237-3993
Email: Amanda.Knerr@indstate.edu

Brooks Moore

Mr. J. "Brooks" Moore

College/Unit: Student Affairs
Department: Vice President (SA) 
Title: Associate VP, Student Affairs
Office: HMSU, Room 615
Telephone: 812-237-3820
Email: Brooks.Moore@indstate.edu

Dr. Andy Morgan

College/Unit: Student Affairs
Department: Vice President (SA)
Title: Dean of Students
Office: HMSU Room 808
Telephone: 812-237-3829
Email: Andy.Morgan@indstate.edu

mark-adkins

Mr. Mark Adkins

College/Unit: Student Affairs
Department: Hulman Memorial Student Union
Title: Student Union Director
Office: HMSU, Room 209 
Telephone: 812-237-3815
Email: Mark.Adkins@indstate.edu

Lauren-Baines

Ms. Lauren Baines

College/Unit: Student Affairs
Department: Dean of Students
Title: Director, Student Health Promotion
Office: HMSU, Room 508
Telephone: 812-237-3178
Email: Lauren.Baines@indstate.edu

Kenneth chew

Dr. L. Kenneth Chew Jr.

College/Unit: Student Affairs
Department: Student Counseling Center
Title: Counseling Psych Svs Director 
Office: Gillum Hall, Room 210
Telephone: 812-237-3939
Email: LKenneth.Chew@indstate.edu

Mr. Craig Enyeart

College/Unit: Student Affairs
Department: Student Conduct and Integrity
Title: Assistant Dean & Stu Cond Integ Director
Office: HMSU, Room 821
Telephone: 812-237-3800
Email: Craig.Enyeart@indstate.edu

Elonda Elvin

Dr. Elonda Ervin

College/Unit: Student Affairs
Department: Vice President (SA)
Title: Ex Dir Multicult Srvs & Progs
Office: 550 Chestnut
Telephone: 812-237-8513
Email: Elonda.Ervin@indstate.edu

Amanda Hobson

Ms. Amanda Hobson

College/Unit: Student Affairs
Department: Vice President (SA)
Title: Assistant Dean of Students
Director: Women Resource Center
Office: HMSU 711
Telephone: 812-237-3829
Email: Amanda.Hobson@indstate.edu

Christopher-Jefferson

Mr. Christopher Jefferson

College/Unit: Student Affairs
Department: Office of Campus Life
Title: Fraternity & Sorority life Director
Office: HMSU, Room 615
Telephone: (812) 237-3820
Email: TBD

Mr. John Lentz

College/Unit: Student Affairs
Department: Campus Recreation 
Title: Campus Recreation Director
Office: Student Recreation Center
Telephone: 812-237-4100
Email: John.Lentz@indstate.edu

freda.jpg

Ms. Freda Luers

College/Unit: Student Affairs
Department: Office of Campus Life 
Title: Campus Life Director
Office: HMSU
Telephone: 812-237-3830
Email: Freda.Luers@indstate.edu

Al Perone

Mr. Alfred "Al" Perone

College/Unit: Student Affairs
Department: Vice President (SA) 
Title: Associate Dean of Students
Office: HMSU 814
Telephone: 812-237-3829
Email: Al.Perone@indstate.edu

Brice Yates

Mr. Brice Yates

College/Unit: Student Affairs
Department: Charles E. Brown African American Cultural Center
Title: Director
Office: Charles E. Brown African American Cultural Center 102
Telephone: 812-237-4027
Email: Brice.Yates@indstate.edu