Staff

Joshua Powers
Associate VP for Student Success
Parsons Hall, Room 203
812-237-8378
Joshua.Powers@indstate.edu

Roberta Allen
Director, Center for Student Success
Gillum Hall, Room 203
812-237-2300
Roberta.Allen@indstate.edu

Nicole Bailey
Director, Math/Writing Center
Cunningham Memorial Library
812-237-2578
Nicole.Bailey@indstate.edu

Vacant
Research Analyst for Student Success
Rankin Hall, Room 420
812-237-8447

Amanda Knerr
Executive Director, Residential Life
Erickson Hall
812-237-3993
Amanda.Knerr@indstate.edu

Beth Whitaker
Director, Faculty Center for Teaching Excellence
Cunningham Memorial Library
812-237-2855
Beth.Whitaker@indstate.edu

Debbi Jeffries
Administrative Assistant
Parsons Hall, Room 203
812-237-8378
Debra.Jeffries@indstate.edu