You are here

Contact

Dean's Office Suite
Technology Annex (TA)
101 N. Sixth Street, Terre Haute, IN 47809
Phone: 812-237-3166
Toll Free: 888-478-7003

Ph.D. in Technology Management Consortium
Dean's Office Suite
Phone: 812-237-3977
Email: ISU-tchphd@mail.indstate.edu

Robert English, Dean
Email: Robert.English@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-3166
Room TA 107

Troy Allen, Associate Dean 
Curriculum, 
Accreditation & Outreach 
Email: Troy.Allen@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-4363

Joy Throckmorton, Dean's Assistant
Email: Joy.Throckmorton@indstate.edu 
Phone: 812-237-3166

A. Mehran Shahhosseini,  Director
Email: mehran.shahhosseini@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-3368
Room TA 107

Mebby Griffy, Administrative Assistant
Email: Mary.Grify@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-3977
Room TA 103

 

 

 

Technology Student Services Suite 
Myers Technology Center (TC), Room 101
650 Cherry Street, Terre Haute, IN 47809

Phone: 812-237-2987
Toll Free: 888-478-7003
Email: techstudents@indstate.edu

Kara Harris, Associate Dean of Students,
Student Success

Email: Kara.Harris@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-9633

Rob Eberwein, Administrative Assistant
Email: Rob.Eberwein@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-2987

Marilyn Warden, Student Services Assistant
Email: Marilyn.Warden@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-3671

Connie Stateler, Student Services Assistant 
Email: connie.stateler@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-8600

Karen Dakic, Academic Advisor
Email: karen.dakic@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-3346

Jessica Meuser, Academic Advisor
Email: jessica.meuser@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-9021

Megan Pitner, Academic Advisor
Email: megan.pitner@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-3774

Outreach and Student Career Support
Myers Technology Center,TC 215
650 Cherry Street, Terre Haute, IN 47809

Business Engagement Center
Myers Technology Center,TC 003
650 Cherry Street, Terre Haute, IN 47809

Bev BitzegaioDirector
Email: Bev.Bitzegaio@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-3575

Technology Career Advocates
Email: isu-tca@mail.indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-8615

Daniel Pigg, Director
Email: Daniel.Pigg@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-2530

Julie Davis, Administrative Assistant
Email: Julie.Davis@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-2536

 

Departments

 

Applied Engineering & Technology Management

Myers Technology Center (TC)
650 Cherry Street, Terre Haute, IN 47809
Phone: 812-237-3377

Email: isu-aetm@indstate.edu

Aviation Technology

Myers Technology Center (TC)
650 Cherry Street, Terre Haute, IN 47809
Phone: 812-237-2641

Email: isu-avt@indstate.edu

Randy Peters, Chair
Room: TC 201A
Email: Randy.Peters@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-4962

John Gallagher, Administrative Assistant 
Room: TC 201
Email: John.Gallagher@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-3377

Stephen McCaskey, Chair
Myers Technology Center, 650 Cherry Street, Terre Haute, IN 47809
Room: TC 216A

Email: Steve.McCaskey@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-2641

Patty Guess, Administrative Assistant
Room: TC 216
Email: Patty.Guess@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-2641

Built Environment

Technology Annex (TA)
101 N. 6th Street, Terre Haute, IN 47809
Phone: 812-237-3532

Email: isu-be@indstate.edu

Electronics & Computer Engineering Technology

Myers Technology Center (TC)
650 Cherry Street, Terre Haute, IN 47809
Phone: 812-237-3456

Email: isu-ecet@indstate.edu

Andrew Payne, Chair
Room: Technology Annex, TA 217
Email: Andrew.Payne@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-3267

Judy Johnson, Administrative Assistant
Room: Technology Annex, TA 200
Email: Judy.Johnson@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-3532

Dr. Xiaolong Li , Chair
Room: Myers Technology Center, TC 301B
Email: Xiaolong.Li@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-3457

Ann Mitchell, Administrative Assistant
Room: Myers Technology Center, TC 301
Email: Ann.Mitchell@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-3456

Human Resource Development & Performance Technologies

Myers Technology Center (TC)
650 Cherry Street, Terre Haute, IN 47809
Phone: 812-237-8243

Email: isu-hrdpt@indstate.edu

Cindy Crowder, Chair
Room: Myers Technology Center, TC 302B
Email: Cindy.Crowder@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-2650

Cassandra Toth, Administrative Assistant
Room: Myers Technology Center, TC 302
Email: Cassandra.Toth@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-8243

 

Military

 

Air Force ROTC

Myers Technology Center, TC 203
650 Cherry Street, Terre Haute, IN 47809

US Army ROTC  Wabash Battalion

Myers Technology Center, TC 212
650 Cherry Street, Terre Haute, IN 47809

Ramsamooj J. Reyes, Commander
Email: ramsamooj.reyes@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-2657

Elaine Abel, Administrative Assistant
Email: Elaine.Abel@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-2657

Brain FriedHoff (Lt Col)
Email: friedhof@rose-hulman.edu
Phone: 812-237-3646