Contact

Dean's Office Suite
Technology Annex (TA)
101 N. Sixth Street, Terre Haute, IN 47809
Phone: 812-237-3166
Toll Free: 888-478-7003
Fax: 812-237-3733

Dean's Office Suite
Technology Annex (TA)
Ph.D. in Technology Management Consortium
Phone: 812-237-3977
Email: ISU-tchphd@mail.indstate.edu

Dr. Neslihan "Nesli" Alp, Dean College of Technology
Email: Nesli.Alp@indstate.edu
Phone:812-237-3166
Room TA 108

Stephanie Jeffers, COT Stu Career Sup Outreach Director
Email: Stephanie.Jeffers@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-3575

Nancy Marcia, Dean's Assistant
Email: Nancy.Marcia1@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-3166

 

Marti Mix, Administrative Assistant                                                 

Email: ISU-tchphd@mail.indstate.edu                                                         

Phone: 812-237-3977                                                                                   

Room TA 103

 

 

 

 

Technology Student Services Suite 
Myers Technology Center (TC), Room 101
650 Cherry Street, Terre Haute, IN 47809

Phone: 812-237-2987
Toll Free: 888-478-7003
Email: techstudents@indstate.edu

Dr. Jim Smallwood, Associate Dean
Email: Jim.Smallwood@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-3462

Connie Stateler, Student Services Assistant 
Email: connie.stateler@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-8600

Karen Dakic, Academic Advisor
Email: Karen.Dakic@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-3346

Christina Cantrell, Graduation Specialist
Email: Christina.Cantrell@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-9043

 

 

 

 

Departments

 

Applied Engineering & Technology Management

Myers Technology Center (TC)
650 Cherry Street, Terre Haute, IN 47809
Phone: 812-237-3377

Email: isu-aetm@indstate.edu

Aviation Technology

Myers Technology Center (TC)
650 Cherry Street, Terre Haute, IN 47809
Phone: 812-237-2641

Email: isu-avt@indstate.edu

Dr. Randy Peters, Chair
Room: TC 201A
Email: Randy.Peters@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-4962

John Gallagher, Administrative Assistant 
Room: TC 201
Email: John.Gallagher@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-3377

Dr. Ronald "Troy" Allen, Department Chair
Room: TA 106
Email: Troy.Allen@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-3881

Christine Knight, Administrative Assistant
Room: TC 216
Email: Christine.Knight@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-2641

Built Environment

Technology Annex (TA)
101 N. 6th Street, Terre Haute, IN 47809
Phone: 812-237-3532

Email: isu-be@indstate.edu

Electronics & Computer Engineering Technology

Myers Technology Center (TC)
650 Cherry Street, Terre Haute, IN 47809
Phone: 812-237-3456

Email: isu-ecet@indstate.edu

Dr. Andrew Payne, Chair
Room: Technology Annex, TA 217
Email: Andrew.Payne@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-3267

Judy Johnson, Administrative Assistant
Room: Technology Annex, TA 200
Email: Judy.Johnson@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-3532

Dr. Xiaolong Li , Chair
Room: Myers Technology Center, TC 301B
Email: Xiaolong.Li@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-3457

Ann Mitchell, Administrative Assistant
Room: Myers Technology Center, TC 301
Email: Ann.Mitchell@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-3456

Human Resource Development & Performance Technologies

Myers Technology Center (TC)
650 Cherry Street, Terre Haute, IN 47809
Phone: 812-237-8243

Email: isu-hrdpt@indstate.edu

Dr. Szufang Chuang, Interim Chair
Room: Myers Technology Center, TC 201G
Email: Szufang.Chuang@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-9047

Lois "Viola" Ellis, Administrative Assistant
Room: Myers Technology Center, TC 302
Email: Viola.Ellis@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-8243

 

Military

 

Air Force ROTC

Myers Technology Center, TC 203
650 Cherry Street, Terre Haute, IN 47809

US Army ROTC  Wabash Battalion

Myers Technology Center, TC 205
650 Cherry Street, Terre Haute, IN 47809

David A. Sulhoff, Commander
Email: David.Sulhoff@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-2657

Elaine Abel, Administrative Assistant
Email: Elaine.Abel@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-2657

Matthew Miller, LTC, SC
Email: Matthew.Miller@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-877-8065