Contact

Dean's Office Suite
Myers Technology Center (TC), Room: TC 101
650 Cherry Street, Terre Haute, IN 47809
Phone: 812-237-3166
Fax: 812-237-7885
Email: ISU-CollegeOfTechnologyDeansOffice@indstate.edu

Dean's Office Suite
Myers Technology Center (TC)
Ph.D. in Technology Management Consortium
Phone: 812-237-3100
Email: ISU-tchphd@mail.indstate.edu

 

Dr. Neslihan Alp, Dean
Email: Nesli.Alp@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-3166
Room TC 101A

Dr. Jim Smallwood, Associate Dean
Email: Jim.Smallwood@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-3462

Dr. Alina Waite, Dean’s Faculty Fellow

Email: Alina.Waite@indstate.edu

Phone: 812-237-3127
 

Marti Mix, Dean's Assistant
Email: Marti.Mix@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-3166
Room TC 101F

Viola Ellis, Administrative Assistant
Email: Viola.Ellis@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-3100
Room TC 101

 

 

Dr. Alina Waite, Interim Ph.D. Program Director
Email: Alina.Waite@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-3127
Room TA 101C

Viola Ellis, Administrative Assistant
Email: Viola.Ellis@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-3100
Room TC 101

Student Services  
Myers Technology Center (TC), Room 203
650 Cherry Street, Terre Haute, IN 47809

Phone: 812-237-2987
Toll Free: 888-478-7003
Email: techstudents@indstate.edu

 

Christina Cantrell, Director of Student Services 
Email: Christina.Cantrell@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-9043

Karen Dakic, Academic Advisor
Email: Karen.Dakic@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-3346

 

Viola Ellis, Administrative Assistant
Email: Viola.Ellis@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-3100
Room TC 101

 

 

 

 

Departments

 

Applied Engineering & Technology Management

Myers Technology Center (TC), Room: TC 201
650 Cherry Street, Terre Haute, IN 47809
Phone: 812-237-3377

Email: isu-aetm@indstate.edu

Aviation Technology

Myers Technology Center (TC), Room: TC 216
650 Cherry Street, Terre Haute, IN 47809
Phone: 812-237-2641

Email: isu-avt@indstate.edu

Dr. Randy Peters, Chair
Room: TC 201A
Email: Randy.Peters@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-4962

Room: TC 201
Email: 
Phone: 812-237-3377

Dr. Troy Allen, Chair
Room: TC 216A
Email: Troy.Allen@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-4415

Cathy Nutter, Administrative Assistant
Room: TC 216
Email: Cathy.Nutter@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-7230

Built Environment

Technology Annex (TA), Room: TA 200
101 N. 6th Street, Terre Haute, IN 47809
Phone: 812-237-3532

Email: isu-be@indstate.edu

Electronics & Computer Engineering Technology

Myers Technology Center (TC), Room: TC 301
650 Cherry Street, Terre Haute, IN 47809
Phone: 812-237-3456

Email: isu-ecet@indstate.edu

Dr. Farman Moayed, Chair
Room: Technology Annex, TA 213
Email:farman.aminmoayed@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-3461 ext. 3461

Judy Johnson, Administrative Assistant
Room: Technology Annex, TA 200
Email: Judy.Johnson@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-3532

Dr. Xiaolong Li , Chair
Room: Myers Technology Center, TC 301B
Email: Xiaolong.Li@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-3457

Administrative Assistant
Room: Myers Technology Center, TC 301
Email: 
Phone: 812-237-3456

Human Resource Development & Performance Technologies

Myers Technology Center (TC), Room: TC 302
650 Cherry Street, Terre Haute, IN 47809
Phone: 812-237-8243

Email: isu-hrdpt@indstate.edu

Dr. Szufang Chuang, Chair
Room: Myers Technology Center, TC 
Email: Szufang.Chuang@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-9047

Administrative Assistant
Room: Myers Technology Center, TC 302
Email: 
Phone: 812-237-8243

 

Military

 

Air Force ROTC

Technology Annex (TA), Room: TA 103
101 N. 6th Street, Terre Haute, IN 47809

US Army ROTC  Wabash Battalion

Technology Annex (TA), Room: TA 103
101 N. 6th Street, Terre Haute, IN 47809

David A. Sulhoff, Commander
Email: David.Sulhoff@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-2657

Sierra Neill, Administrative Assistant
Email: Sierra.Neill@indstate.edu
Phone: 812-237-2657

Benjamin Schneller, LTC 
Email: schnelle@rose-hulman.edu
Phone: (812) 877-8978