COT Advisory Boards

ISU College of Technology Advisory Boards


Advisory boards in the College of Technology are comprised of professionals in the appropriate fields who work in collaboration with our academic departments, programs, and administration to enhance the relevancy and quality of programs. Many advisory board members are alumni who are eager to share their experience and knowledge to improve the curriculum and connect with new graduates. Advisory boards support our accountability by providing guidance and feedback and serving as partners in continuous improvement. For a listing of current advisory board members, click on the department/program listed below.

Steve Bailey
Alumni: Yes
Diesel Injection Service Co., Inc.
President and CEO
Mark Eutsler Alumni:
The Edge Principal
Roland Shelton
Alumni: Yes
Indiana State University Foundation
V.P. of Constituent Relations
Troy Biddle
Alumni: Yes
Hannig Construction
President and CEO
Jeff Hauser Terre Haute International Airport Executive Director Bob Shenberger Alumni: Yes Frye Publication Consulting Vice President
Jim Bowman Alumni: Yes FedEx Corp. VP Flight Operations Dr. Todd Jochem Alumni: Yes Jochem Consulting Owner Alan Tehan Alumni: Yes Technical Services President