Students and Alumni Spotlight


Martha Reed - Student speaker during winter commencement Dec. 12, 2015

John Duncan - Alumni - ISU Newsroom


Jason Hendrickson - Alumni - ISU Newsroom - received the Emerging Professional Award from Indiana Business Education Association (IBEA)

HRD Undergraduate

McKayla Cox - Student - People of State

Sarah Elizabeth Neeley - Senior honored with Bradley medals

Morgan James - Senior honored with Hines medals

Toni Lumsey - Student - People of State

Desiree Edwards - Student - COT Success Stories

Hannah Willocks - Student - COT Success Stories - 2016 Sycamore Leadership Award recipient

HRD Graduate

Randy DeMik - Alumni - ISU Newsroom

Lea Anne Crooks - Alumna - Chancellor of the Ivy Tech Community College Terre Haute campus; President of the Wabash Valley Human Resources Association; was appointed by Governor Pence to the Indiana Works Council Region 7 Board

Robert Lowe – Alumnus – ISU Alumni speaker on 2019 commencement


Fashion Show 2021

Fashion Show 2014